Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Fry & the Slurm Factory
First aired 11/14/99
Rank: 11/124
Reviews: 289
Rating: 91%

Fry wins a tour of the Slurm beverage factory after finding a golden bottle cap in his drink. The crew is horrified when they find out just what makes Slurm so addictive.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] - 13 - [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29]
#121 by Silver
one of the best bits:

ZAP!!!
"OW! MY SPURM!"
ZAP!!!
"didn't hurt that time"

had me in stiches... supurb episode



Silver gave 5 points
20.04.2004

#122 by Dan
The BEST episode EVER!!!!!!!!

Wimmy Wham Wham Wozzle

Dan gave 5 points
20.04.2004

#123 by Outrun
Freakin funny episode! I just wanna kill those oompa-loopma guys and Fry for being sooo addicted to slurm! It sucked when Slurms McKenzie was crushed, buried, and killed by those tons of rocks that fell on him. He could have made it out that idiot. HAHAHA... still that was pretty funny.

Outrun gave 4 points
21.04.2004

#124 by Glurmo
This was the best and funniest i have ever seen.

Glurmo gave 5 points
23.04.2004

#125 by Psychotic Ape
"Whimmy Wham Wham Wozzle". One of the funniest lines I ever heard on Futurama.(also the Grunka Lunka's were rally funny with their singin)

Psychotic Ape gave 5 points
23.04.2004

#126 by Bender 3.0
Loved it. " fine I'll let go and swim around and drink all the slurm I want, help I can;t swim"
"I could fit If i didn't have these damn arms"

Bender 3.0 gave 5 points
27.04.2004

#127 by FA-Twister
This is the best story rip by MG. Slurms PwNs! And Fry can't get enough of the butt juice!

FA-Twister gave 5 points
27.04.2004

#128 by bender(lady player)
this episode was awsome!! you guys shouls invent slurm? it would sell millions or billions. when i found out what slurm was i wanted more! GET SLURM

bender(lady player) gave 5 points
29.04.2004

#129 by lim-bot
-wots behind that door? is it the secret ingredient?
-grunka lunka dunkiningreient,you shouldnt ask about the secret ingredient!
-okay! we get the point!
-i was just curious cuz of the armed guards..
-grunka lunka dunkedy darngards..
-SHUT THE HELL UP!!!
classic!

lim-bot gave 5 points
20.05.2004

#130 by Killbot 3000
It was great! I loved their parodies of Oompa Loompas.

Killbot 3000 gave 4 points
22.05.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] - 13 - [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.