Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Put your head on my shoulder
First aired 02/13/00
Rank: 70/124
Reviews: 130
Rating: 80%

Fry decides he and Amy should spend some time apart since starting an intense relationship. His plans are ruined when an accident necessitates grafting his head onto Amy's body.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] - 13 -
#121 by D Enoch
I just named our sailboat the thunder-cougar-falcon-bird.
Best bit in the episode :)


D Enoch gave 4 points
03.06.2010

#122 by cyber_turnip
A lame plot with one nice sci-fi touch and some good jokes, evens out to be pretty average. Worth a watch though.

cyber_turnip gave 3 points
26.06.2010

#123 by Terranigma
The Fry's romance is funny but the episode is poor

Terranigma gave 3 points
28.06.2010

#124 by IamMe
Good episode.

IamMe gave 4 points
21.08.2010

#125 by Hoot Hoot
This episode deserves 5, if only for that one scene of Bender on trial for pimping. It was executed perfectly. Love it.

Hoot Hoot gave 5 points
07.09.2010

#126 by Dr. Zoidberg
Amazing episode! LOL so many laughs.
"Thunder-Cougar-Falcon-Bird"

"Wait baby, you didn't show me your surprise!"

"Amy's rich...she's probably got other characteristics...; Bender! Relationships aren't about money!; Oh so it's just coincedent here that Zoidberg is desperatly poor and miserably lonely?;For your information, its because he's hideous!;*Zoidberg looks down sadly*

"Stupid Anti-Pimping Laws!"

One of my top 5(not counting movies) And BTW #54th Review: Amy's Martian not Asian. G'uh!

Dr. Zoidberg gave 5 points
10.06.2011

#127 by Gorky
One of my favorite episodes: funny, sweet, and the Bender subplot is one of my favorites. Oh, and I like how Leela saves Fry from that awkward date at the end of the episode; it's one of the most uncomplicated, nice things she's ever done for him, and it warms my shippy heart.

Gorky gave 5 points
27.08.2011

#128 by Hypnotode
Strange plot but one of the funniest episodes: 'No dogfood for Victor tonight', 'ThunderCougarFalconBird', 'Stupid Anti-Pimping Laws'

Hypnotode gave 5 points
28.08.2011

#129 by nmmm
good ep!

nmmm gave 5 points
02.10.2011

#130 by WomenFartMoreThanMen
Women fart more than men

WomenFartMoreThanMen gave 5 points
20.08.2012


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] - 13 -

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.