Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

A Bicyclops Built for Two
First aired 03/19/00
Rank: 76/124
Reviews: 137
Rating: 80%

Leela meets a one eyed alien and discovers that he's the only one left when she visits his home world.Bound to the idea of propagating her race she slips into factual slavery in marriage.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] - 13 - [14]
#121 by Ramin
Futurama creators should have asked Al Bundy to dub his own character.. THE ONLY thing that was wrong with this magnificent episode was that they put some cheap actor to dub Al Bundy from Married With Childern Parody.

Ramin gave 5 points
07.11.2006

#122 by Timberland
are u ppl crazy?? This episode was so funny I pissed on myself.. why is the score so low. the parody of married with children was totally hilarious, and I agree too bad Al Bundy himself was not available to dub. I also think that bud and Kelly should have appeared here and dub the mouses!!!

Timberland gave 5 points
14.11.2006

#123 by leela
you should make the episode more interesting.

leela gave 4 points
09.01.2007

#124 by BigT
Not one of my favorites. The only part that really made my laugh was when Fry admitted that he wasn't aware that the corner of a cell is the best place to leave his waste. "The corner. Of course!"

BigT gave 3 points
08.02.2007

#125 by Philip Cheesesteak
Hilarious and memorable. The internet, the "Married with Children" parody, Bender stealing stuff...it's all great fun.

Philip Cheesesteak gave 5 points
17.05.2007

#126 by Ed
Good episode, but here's something crazy. Check out one of the last scenes in this episode. It's the one where Leela rips Alkazar at the end of their botched wedding, where everyone is cheering her on. Fry and Bender are towards the top left corner, sitting on the big lizards. Fry has two pairs of arms. You can even see it in the frame grabs for this episode. Take a look.

Ed gave 5 points
13.06.2007

#127 by Eric
Wonderful. I love episodes where Leela gives it up to some jerk. Real slice of life. "How do you take your coffee?" "With pancakes and sausage." Classic! Also: "Leela is experiencing the greatest joy a woman can feel: worshipping some lowlife jerk." And: "We all have needs. Mine was to make it with five weirdos and have them scrub my five castles. I gave you all what you wanted and of course I made a few bucks letting Pig watch through the two way mirror. Can any of you say you wouldn't have done the exact same thing in my position?" Beautiful.


Eric gave 5 points
13.06.2007

#128 by xD
'Amy Wong Naked' HAHAH xD

xD gave 5 points
28.07.2007

#129 by escape goat
loved it

escape goat gave 5 points
03.05.2008

#130 by cyber_turnip
Just like Mars University, this episode falls into the trap of parodying a comedy. Maybe it's because the parody is quite affectionate and I hate Married with Children or maybe it's just because the sitcom-esque moments undermine what could be quite an epic story but this episode relies on laughs more than plot. And it has enough to get by, but it's hardly not an amazing episode.

cyber_turnip gave 3 points
26.06.2010


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] - 13 - [14]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.