Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Problem with Popplers
First aired 05/07/00
Rank: 9/124
Reviews: 203
Rating: 91%

The crew discovers a tasty new snack on a distant planet, which they call popplers. Despite its popularity back on earth, the Omicronians are not amused.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] - 13 - [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21]
#121 by Glagnar
If you promise not to sue you can stick em up your nose-classic
Lrr stoned-classic
Kif saying 'Please I'm creating!'-classic
Ride the walrus-classic
all in all-classic!


Glagnar gave 5 points
17.10.2004

#122 by Fry fan
I can sing the poplers song faster than any of you jerks!

Fry fan gave 5 points
20.12.2004

#123 by dsbs
Oh, pure brilliance. I realise now that...dude. My hands are huge!
And the poppler song. And everything, pretty much.

dsbs gave 5 points
09.01.2005

#124 by Dillon
Fry & Bender: Pop a Poppler in your mouth
When you come to Fishy Joe's.
What they're made of is a mystery
Where they come from no one knows,
You can pick 'em, you can lick 'em, you can chew 'em, you can stick 'em.
If you promise not to sue us you can shove one up your nose.

Lrrr, Ndnd and little Jrrr...

...do the omicronians have something against vowels?

By the way, the hippies name is Free Waterfall Jr.. Free Waterfall Sr. appears in "The Birdbot of Ice Catrez" Old Man Waterfall appears in "A Taste Of Freedom" and Free Waterfall III appears in a comic book called "Futurama Adventures" (He's on a game show hosted by Morbo called "Who's dying to be a millionaire")

Dillon gave 5 points
15.02.2005

#125 by bart de baets
My favorite lines: Do you want human with your salt... And when the other guy pronounces Guacomole wrong and the Omicronians corrects this. The news reading couple is great too, like when she laughs at every brutal thing he says about destroying the earth and stuff...

bart de baets gave 5 points
22.02.2005

#126 by Jarrod
i wake up every weekday at 8.15 to watch good futurama that was boring

Jarrod gave 2 points
23.02.2005

#127 by kevin
Lurrr's finest work in the whole series. Eating the hippie might be the best 'suprise' humour gag I've seen on any T.V. or movie.

kevin gave 5 points
04.03.2005

#128 by Toad
YESSSSS! TOADARIFIC! (Toadrific = 100 rating. Toady fans = My fans. Bitterly evil= Insulted) If you are Toadarific (Which I have wrote about you previously) e-mail 'To toad, I'm TOADARIFIC.' If your a Toady fan 'To Toad, I'm a TOADY FAN' If you've been Bitterly Evily insulted, 'To toad, BITTERLY EVILED INSULTED' And for you that just want to e-mail me, just To Toad.

p.s - OBVIOUSLY, PUT YOUR MESSAGE!

hd1@ntlworld.com

Toad gave 5 points
26.03.2005

#129 by christastic
Maybe the best episode........"You'd sacrafice a beautiful woman to save a moderatly attractive monkey?"........One of my favorite quotes of all time

christastic gave 5 points
01.04.2005

#130 by dustin
Saw it again today. Good return of lrrr.

dustin gave 5 points
07.04.2005


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] - 13 - [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.