Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Anthology of Interest 1
First aired 05/21/00
Rank: 23/124
Reviews: 207
Rating: 90%

Bender is 500 feet tall, Leela goes on a murder spree, and Fry never gets frozen in three what-if scenarios.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] - 13 - [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21]
#121 by bite my ass
an awsome futurama episode, and could u show leela neked? pleeeeeeeese

bite my ass gave 5 points
09.01.2005

#122 by bobdude10
Good ep. I love Leela killing off the characters- and wot she did to Benda woz gr8. I also like the 'Longfinga' and 'So that's wot wood av appened if i'd invented the longfinga. well, a man can dreem, a man can dreem...'
Gr8 stuff.

bobdude10 gave 5 points
17.01.2005

#123 by Doraemon
Maybe the most funny episode of the season!!

Doraemon gave 5 points
21.01.2005

#124 by DX
This episode was no where near as good as part 2 It was Ok But the one where Leela went on a killing SUCKED !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
the reson it rated this ok was because Frys story was real good Bender was ok


DX gave 3 points
17.02.2005

#125 by Maxwell
Wonderful episode. As many have said, Bender and Leela's tales were awesome. I liked Fry's as well, it helped me understand a little more about the series (I haven't seen the very first episode).

I loved how Fry hugs a very small fraction of Bender's foot. Heheh. And Zoidberg! "Friends, help! A guinea pig tricked me!"

Leela's murdering spree was fantastic! "What are you hacking off? Is it my torso? It is! My precious torso!" Heheh, crab for breakfast...

Overall, a beautiful episode that I would gladly see again.

Maxwell gave 5 points
13.03.2005

#126 by Xela
I loved this episode. Leela going on the murder spree was so awsome.
Thou I personally thought that maybe Fry and/or Leela would have some kind of reaction after watching themselves do it, like Fry hitting on her or Leela throwing up.
I loved Steven Hawking when he went to the pizza place and insulted thier food.
Great episode!

Xela gave 5 points
20.03.2005

#127 by Cody
i started watching this episode at the beginning of leela's part (yes, i missed the bender part) :( it was great

Cody gave 5 points
21.03.2005

#128 by Someone
I love this show - loved the part where Al Gore faeds in and out.

Someone gave 5 points
22.03.2005

#129 by Toad
Teral's back! He/she's Toadarific! By the look of it, everything Teral does is soooo long! Nice one, now just e-mail me! James, Otto.P.Junkfunk,HelioTrope, and Teral E-MAIL ME! Nice little episode, but I ain't seen it! Teral gave me the details though - thanks! Seems Toadarific!

hd1@ntlworld.com

Toad gave 5 points
26.03.2005

#130 by Anonymous
I thoguht the episode was pretty good. The best story was when Leela was more impulsive. Fry's story was somewhat strange and Bender's was OK. I thought the ending was funny.

Anonymous gave 3 points
27.03.2005


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] - 13 - [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.