Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Amazon Women in the Mood
First aired 02/04/01
Rank: 20/124
Reviews: 259
Rating: 90%

Amy, Leela, Zapp, and Kiff are stranded on a planet of Amazons following a disastrous double date. Bender and Fry's rescue attempt ends with all the male crew members in shackles.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] - 13 - [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26]
#121 by blair
this episode was awesome!!

One of the funniest episode of all time!

Zapp is the man, he is funnier than Fry

blair gave 5 points
25.06.2004

#122 by Pit
A very nice eps, that get great when Zapp sings! Mi son veramente scompisciato a crepapelle sulla poltrona!! (untranslable)

Pit gave 5 points
25.06.2004

#123 by Declan
I thought it wasn't very funny put the jokes the men made about the island was good

Declan gave 2 points
08.07.2004

#124 by Jilly Bean
This was one of the best episodes i've ever seen of Futurama! Love Amy's use of the word Spleeze-ball. Zapp's 'negociating' with Leela. ("I propose we go on 10 dates."
"How about zero."
"Nine"
"Zero." etc. That was my fabourite bit. I loved the half date with the sensual salads and the half of a movie.
"What are you, gay?" What a great line!
I loved the whole idea of Snu-snu and the way the guys got punished for every sexist comment. The way Kif was to be snu-snued with the beautiful women... then the large women... then the petite women... then the large women again! Lol poor Kif. I love Kif!!!!! He's so sweet, hes every woman's dream man... alien... thing :)
And i loved, absolutely loved the kareoke bit! Fantastic episode, my personal favourite!

Jilly Bean gave 5 points
08.07.2004

#125 by Syc
One thing and one thing only! If you didn't like this episode you need to get hit by a car. This is one of THE funniest episodes!

Zapp:"Please the spirit is willing but the body is sore and squishy."

Amazon women:"IT TIME SNOO SNOO
Fry:"Can't we just cuttle?"


Syc gave 5 points
17.07.2004

#126 by Bender
Bite my shiny metal ass.it was good

Bender gave 5 points
18.07.2004

#127 by gary t. anderson
I LOVED THIS EPISODE.it made me wish for the d-word by snu snu. but the laughter was killer,especially kipp's delema.i can't wait to see it again.adult swim the toonage is fine.

gary t. anderson gave 5 points
21.07.2004

#128 by Nibbler3000
This is my personal favourite episode, it just had so many funny jokes in the one episode and the fact that Zapp was in it just made the whole episode great.

Nibbler3000 gave 5 points
26.07.2004

#129 by Joe
Funny asnd sexist

Joe gave 5 points
04.08.2004

#130 by biguc
when the femputer told the guys they were going to be killed by snoosnoo, it was hillarious how fry and zapp kept smiling about it, but kif was horrified. zapp: "what are you, gay?"

biguc gave 5 points
07.08.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] - 13 - [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.