Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

A Tale of Two Santas
First aired 12/23/01
Rank: 71/124
Reviews: 151
Rating: 80%

Bender is declared the new Santa when evil Santabot is discovered frozen on Neptune. On his way to town he gets to feel how resentful people can be.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] - 13 - [14] [15] [16]
#121 by Micah Cohen
An excellent episode during a stretch of several of this type, I might add. It is definately better than the original X-Mas ep. There's Zoidberg as Jesus, a funny song with Bender calling elves selfish little bastards, and my favorite line in the entire series: HYPER-CHICKEN to little girl - "BRAGACK!! Oh, I'm sorry, I though you was corn.." ABSOLUTELY LMFAO.

Micah Cohen gave 5 points
03.05.2005

#122 by scaryice
funny, but can't compare to the first xmas one.

scaryice gave 4 points
13.05.2005

#123 by Fry-Bender

This episode was edgy yet funny and I was happy that they put it on late, that was great because I didn't have to worry about it being smothered by football.

Fry-Bender gave 3 points
21.05.2005

#124 by Fry Fan
I remembered the elves song........

we are free and very sober with so many toys to build, the machines are kinda tricky,probly someone will be killed, but we gladly work for nothing, wich is good because we don't entend to pay, the elves are back to work today, horay! although your cold and sore and ugly, your pride will mask the pain, let my happy smile warm your heart, theres a toy lodged in my brain, now theres gust a couple hours and were getting really tired, why you selfish little ********. And I forgot the rest of the song but I know the rest later when i watch the episode 10000000 more times I rate 5

Fry Fan gave 2 points
17.06.2005

#125 by THT3000
good

THT3000 gave 4 points
21.06.2005

#126 by marek
one of the best ever, defitely among the top five. it suffices to say:
"you are not santa, you're not even robots. haw dare you lie in front of jesus"

marek gave 5 points
22.07.2005

#127 by Ace
Christmas episodes are allways fun. And it's good to see Robot Santa again. The elf/labour song is freaking hilarious!

5 from me! HO-HO-HO!

Ace gave 5 points
04.08.2005

#128 by Cerulean Shadow
All Right! Coolio! I LOVED it when Professor shot Bender.

Poor Bender...

Cerulean Shadow gave 5 points
03.09.2005

#129 by Anthony Alvarez
I hate this episode very much.

YOU FAILED!!! F-

Anthony Alvarez gave 1 point
19.10.2005

#130 by just fantabulistic
i liked this episode alot but it wasn't the best.
HELP ME JESUS!!
zoidberg: i only help those who help themselves!

just fantabulistic gave 4 points
03.11.2005


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] - 13 - [14] [15] [16]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.