Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Luck of the Fryrish
First aired 03/11/01
Rank: 1/124
Reviews: 690
Rating: 93%

Fry looks for his lucky seven leaf clover he left behind in the 20th century. His search takes him back to his home in Old New York, where he discovers it's been stolen.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] - 13 - [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69]
#121 by [-Sean-]
Not that great of a episode It was a surprise ending i did not see that coming out all !!

[-Sean-] gave 3 points
21.05.2003

#122 by Nelson
I loved this episode, the story definitly. And like the first review hes right, it brang a tear to my eye to
*crys*

Nelson gave 5 points
22.05.2003

#123 by Futurama Fan
THis was one of the best futurama shows yet. It was funny and well thoughtout. The end got me choked up which is so weird because i was laughing and feeling really happy before the flash back and song. nice choice of song thats what got me.

Futurama Fan gave 5 points
22.05.2003

#124 by Harry
Very clever. Well planned out and nicely executed. When I finished wathing it, I had to watch it again.

Harry gave 5 points
22.05.2003

#125 by Ed Alexander
One of the best episodes! Finally saw the beginning of the episode last week (always seemed to come in 10-15 minutes late when it was on TV), and the ending, even though I knew what was going to happen, left a lump in my throat.

Ed Alexander gave 5 points
23.05.2003

#126 by FutureFan
A great, yet sad episode. Brought a
tear to my eye. Great use of the song.

FutureFan gave 5 points
25.05.2003

#127 by Jenna
Luck of the Fryrish is the best episode ever!!! I LOVE this episode ^^! Great, great and GREAT :D!!!!

Jenna gave 5 points
27.05.2003

#128 by Matteo
One of the best episodes ever

Matteo gave 5 points
27.05.2003

#129 by Stephen R. Fletcher
That ending really got me crying. I'm still crying as I think about it. It's nice to see that Yancy really did care for Fry.

<SOB>

Stephen R. Fletcher gave 5 points
28.05.2003

#130 by Jenna
I´am very moved... Best, sad and touching episode ever! The story is so beautiful and cute. Ending brought tears to my eyes when Fry putting his seven-leaf clover back to Yancy´s sons grave and "Don't you forget about me" starts playing to background... *sob*. I crying all day when I see this episode (episode becomes in here Finland 2/12/2001). I crying, crying, crying and crying more... *sob* I can´t stop crying because I LOVE and remember this beautiful episode everyday, every night when I go to sleep and every place wherever I go. Ooh, I like US very much and I WANNA lived in New York!!! NY and US is so cool and breakdance rulez :)! I will NEVER EVER forget episode "Luck of the Fryrish" (here Finland episode´s name is "Seitsenapila")! Me and everybody people loves this episode forever! My life and my heart is devote only for cute Fry and now I can say "I love you, Philip... and I always will".

Jenna gave 5 points
31.05.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] - 13 - [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.