Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Bendless Love
First aired 02/11/01
Rank: 105/124
Reviews: 136
Rating: 70%

After sleep-bending the Planet Express inventory and crew, Bender has to leave for a new job at a bending factory. There he falls in love with a female coworker named Anglelyne.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] - 13 - [14]
#121 by surfnaked
HE RODE THE PROFESSOR!!!!!!!!!!!

haha...awesome!

surfnaked gave 5 points
22.02.2007

#122 by Haleigh
I am a Bender fanatik, so anything with Bender feeling love makes me smile. I thought this eppisode was cute beacuse Bender is rarely in that deep of love.

Haleigh gave 4 points
27.02.2007

#123 by Philip Cheesesteak
I really enjoyed it a lot more than I thought I would. The robot mafia's appearance was much better here than in "Bender Gets Made", not to mention Flexo was in better form than he was in "Lesser of Two Evils".

Philip Cheesesteak gave 5 points
11.07.2007

#124 by Josh Wallick
1 word BORING

Josh Wallick gave 2 points
05.09.2007

#125 by Rach
I loved his ep.I thought it was funny ans sweet.

Rach gave 5 points
25.11.2007

#126 by escape Goat
Not one of the greatest - but again Farnsworth saves it

Dear Lord, we've got robots on the ceiling!

escape Goat gave 3 points
03.05.2008

#127 by Doctormode
Oh dear. 'Bendless Love' has very little momentum or unique ideas. The best parts are the bits with the robot mafia. It's not overally bad, but it isn't particularly good. I'd give it two-and-a-half out of five if I could, but...

Doctormode gave 2 points
18.06.2009

#128 by Josh Fletcher
As a big fan of myself, I feel a form of privellege and enlightenment that I can foresee this cultured and aesthetically ferocious piece of artistry. Being Josh Fletcher, I have often been bamboozled at my own creative powers through my pieces on Monet, and occasionaly Willie Basteur. This kind of carnivorosity never ceases to blow my mind.

Josh Fletcher gave 4 points
18.06.2010

#129 by cyber_turnip
There are a lot of great jokes, but the plot is quite bland and that lets it down.

cyber_turnip gave 3 points
26.06.2010

#130 by Terranigma
average

Terranigma gave 3 points
01.07.2010


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] - 13 - [14]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.