Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Route Of All Evil
First aired 12/08/02
Rank: 108/124
Reviews: 192
Rating: 69%

Hermes' son Dwight and the Professor's clone Cubert start a delivery business competing with Planet Express.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] - 13 - [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20]
#121 by generic nerd #128026
good episode bt did anyone else notice that when leela was adding the yeast to bender she took off his ateenae....why didnt he just do that in I Roomate

generic nerd #128026 gave 4 points
25.03.2004

#122 by Roger Taylor
I have to give this a good review because I was kept laughing throughout. A funny episode. However, I really hate those kids. They are awful characters to even have on the show, let alone base episodes around them.

Roger Taylor gave 4 points
16.04.2004

#123 by FA-Twister
This episode wasn't the greatest, but I did find humor in the fact that the youngest members of the families took over the company. Later they couldn't handle it, and ran back to their dads.

FA-Twister gave 4 points
27.04.2004

#124 by godpuke
What's with the idiot convention? By the way, how can you review an episode without watching the whole thing?

Cubert's one of my favorite characters, minor though he may be, and he gets some good lines. I think it's his arrogant humility that I find so endearing.

godpuke gave 5 points
27.04.2004

#125 by Leela's Twin
This really isn't as bad as everyone says it is.

The main plot was weak, but I adored the whole "Bender pregnant with beer" thing, with gender assignment (lager= male, ale=female, geddit?), lullabies (Hush little brewski, don't you leak, daddy's gonna drink for at least a week...) and the little beer cozy Bender was knitting. Overall, a solid episode.

Leela's Twin gave 4 points
10.05.2004

#126 by prof fartworth
this is definitely the lamest episode i have seen so far. hermes and dwight are little funny, perhaps because its not about jokes but has some educational character for the younger ones. no typical futurama style though. the idea with beer-pregnant bender is kind of good but would have been a lot funnier in any other episode.

prof fartworth gave 2 points
03.07.2004

#127 by biguc
the children are annoying. that's all that brings this episode down.

biguc gave 4 points
10.08.2004

#128 by Joshua
ONE WORD---Cubert

Joshua gave 2 points
14.08.2004

#129 by Alexandro
Nop, the children aren't annoying. This episode was very funny!

Alexandro gave 5 points
19.08.2004

#130 by BenderBot
The main story line was kind of lame but Bender's subplot with the beer made up for that! Couldn't get enough of it.

"Bite my shiny metal ass."

BenderBot gave 5 points
06.09.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] - 13 - [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.