Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Futurestock
First aired 03/31/02
Rank: 57/124
Reviews: 204
Rating: 83%

A new CEO replaces Farnsworth and Fry is appointed Vice Chairman of Planet Express. The new corporate order doesn't last as long as hoped though.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] - 13 - [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21]
#121 by Jeff
this show is one of my favorite all time episodes.
"I vote we elect him, not just because he has a suit, but because he knows a lot about business and stuff, and he has a tie."
"Don't you worry about Planet Express, let me worry about blank."
"Yes, I did Leels. and ill tell you why. Because it GROWS the brand."
-just genius

Jeff gave 5 points
28.03.2004

#122 by leigh13
This one is probably my favorite episode ever. Best lines:

"Don't you worry about Planet Express. Let me worry about blank."

"My only regret... is that I have bone-itis."

:)

leigh13 gave 5 points
15.04.2004

#123 by james ellis
awesome, awesome to the max! i need that sound bite! ny1 can help me?

james ellis gave 5 points
16.04.2004

#124 by Cedric The Hypnotoad
Great episode the best bit was when Scruffy kept saying 2nd to everything.

Cedric The Hypnotoad gave 5 points
23.04.2004

#125 by JUG
One of the greateast! If only for the side splitting line:

"Don't you worry abour Planet Express, let me worry about blank"

JUG gave 5 points
27.04.2004

#126 by Humorbot
This episode was rubbish I never watch on my DVD I much prefer where no fan has gone before and Roswell that ends well LOL

Humorbot gave 1 point
12.05.2004

#127 by safetydance
the safety dance absolutely made this episode for me, great one

safetydance gave 5 points
09.06.2004

#128 by WeCanDanceDeDeDeDe
This is probably my favourite episode of in all of Futurama. Anybody who doesnt like this, is either an idiot, or not a real Futurama fan.

"We Can Dance De de de de de de de de eh hahah ha ha hah" was absolutely gold.

Other BRILLIANT quotes were:
- "Gutsy question, you're a shark, sharks don't look back, coz they dont have necks... necks are for sheep" *everyone hide their necks*

- "Don't you worry about planet express, let me worry about blank"


WeCanDanceDeDeDeDe gave 5 points
22.07.2004

#129 by biguc
great stuff. i loved the parody of the 1984 mac commercial.

biguc gave 5 points
07.08.2004

#130 by David Rosen
A perfect homage to the classic Oliver Stone flick "Wall Street" complete with tons of 80's references. This is probably one of the best episodes in the series IMHO. I caught this episode on Cartoon Network just after finishing my high school Econ class. The end where Fry gives his speech to the shareholders while the stock prices take a rollercoaster ride was spot on to what happens in the real Wall Street. The genius of futurama never ceases to amaze me!

David Rosen gave 5 points
10.08.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] - 13 - [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.