Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Kif Gets Knocked Up A Notch
First aired 01/12/03
Rank: 99/124
Reviews: 202
Rating: 73%

Amy and her alien lover Kif go through a pregnancy.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] - 13 - [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21]
#121 by Elizabeth
Saw it last week and I thought it was pretty good. The funny part is I saw it right after the Family Guy episode, "Screwed the Pooch" and it had just about the same plot, Sea Breeze got pregnant by someone else. Overall the Futurama one was nice.

Elizabeth gave 4 points
10.03.2004

#122 by Roger Taylor
The episode as a whole was good, but what really put it over the top was the first scene. The scene with Professor Farnsworth yelling at Amy for no reason whatsoever and then saying "if anyone needs me, I'll be in the angry dome!" was probably the best scene ever on Futurama. The fact that they showed the angry dome was just the icing on the cake. "We could but we won't!" Classic.

Roger Taylor gave 5 points
16.04.2004

#123 by Mister Au
This was a pretty good episode!!!

It reminded me of my luv life!!!
Which remindes me I LUV U VICTORIA!!!! ;)

Mister Au gave 4 points
07.06.2004

#124 by iLOVEbender
I really did like this one it was HILARIOUS, as all of them are. Even though Bender wasn't in it as much. I loved the whole idea of Kif being pregnant! Oh! and the whole mass murderer holograms! I think my favorite joke was: Captain Branigan:"Let's finish the dream you were having about me" Leela: " I was just about to this part," (Leela punches him) Well for this episode I have no smart ass questions, oh well.


iLOVEbender gave 5 points
18.06.2004

#125 by Crispy
yo, this episode id great, perhaps not the best structured one but lots of jokes, well worth watching

Crispy gave 5 points
18.06.2004

#126 by kosaros
some funny scenes
so is the toilet seat the uncle or something.

kosaros gave 4 points
19.06.2004

#127 by :(
I really didnt like this episode. The story line annoyed me and the jokes weren't the best and honestly I just dont like an episode with that much Kif in it.

:( gave 1 point
28.06.2004

#128 by Matthew R.
I Really liked this episode, Mostly, I loved the end when the little kifs were getting eaten I think it as a highlight of the series.

Matthew R. gave 5 points
03.08.2004

#129 by Benoit Dorion
Worst episode ever, I agree #128. There's something sickening about Kif being pregnant too, was this episode written, directed and produced by women only? it's just a very weird episode....

Benoit Dorion gave 1 point
14.08.2004

#130 by Ratan
Another episode that I didn't get to view until the s4 box set.

Well, it has a lot of Amy, that's good. But this has to be one of the lamer episodes in the show's history.

Sure, it's better than most TV out there, but it doens't live up to the rest of the series.

Not horrible, not good. Just average.

Ratan gave 3 points
27.08.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] - 13 - [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.