Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

That Darn Katz!
First aired 08/05/10
Rank: 106/124
Reviews: 195
Rating: 69%

Earth is invaded by a race of intelligent cats.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] - 13 - [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20]
#121 by 420dude
Can Amy and Nibbler star in their very own episode, yes. Will it be good, oh my no. If all the cats would have died at the end maybe I'd have given this a 5 star rating. Also why bother stealing TF ROTF's terrible main plotline about the pyramids and aliens being there all along, lame lame lame.

420dude gave 3 points
13.08.2010

#122 by Juanes
Why people no have sense of humor this is a great ep very funny. Not greatest but verry verry funny

Juanes gave 5 points
13.08.2010

#123 by long road
this is my last post. futurama has changed in a bad way. the jokes... absolutely terrible. seriously? is the new season for morons? i have watched every episode of futurama more than 3 times each vol 1,2,3,4 i know what comedy is and this is not it. cats dancing around, iphone? the show should have never came back on. an honest appointment i must say the show is done and will never be the same....

long road gave 1 point
13.08.2010

#124 by Lostinseganet
I loved this one amy was a character I felt was under utilized. there needs to be more episodes with her involved. Also seeing her invent stuff was cool. Perhaps she and the Prof can have an episode where they invent something together.

Lostinseganet gave 5 points
13.08.2010

#125 by Shannon Freeman
I am looking to Contact Josh Wienstien and Frank marino does this page connect to them? I have some Questions i want to Ask them and I'm not in the mood to beat around the Bush. I want to Know when was To nights new Space Catz episode was created and were they got the idea, cause it sounds allot like my Zooties just altered some. The Zooties MY space page has a date when created and every one on the page can be a witness to that. If i don't get some honest answers from them i will write Blogs, forums and contact the media on this issue and raise as much Hell as i can about this.

Shannon Freeman gave 3 points
13.08.2010

#126 by Zapper
This episode was horrable!!!!!!!!!

Zapper gave 1 point
13.08.2010

#127 by Chelie
I actually thought this episode was really funny. Maybe not serious and heartfelt, but not every episode can or should be. It was silly and I loved it.

Chelie gave 5 points
13.08.2010

#128 by Renfro
i liked it

Renfro gave 4 points
13.08.2010

#129 by Qbort
A bit too silly at times but very funny

Qbort gave 5 points
13.08.2010

#130 by Quexinos
I think this episode is better to those who love cats as much as I do. I really enjoyed this a lot. I always thought there was something up about cats being so cute XD

Quexinos gave 5 points
13.08.2010


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] - 13 - [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.