Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Lrrreconcilable Ndndifferences
First aired 08/26/10
Rank: 107/124
Reviews: 139
Rating: 69%

After a bungled Earth invasion, alien leader Lrrr faces a midlife crisis.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] - 13 - [14]
#121 by Shag
Well, ComicCon was funny, and Fry's comic book was so stupid it was great (c'mon haters, it's exactly the kind of thing Fry would write!). Other than that... blech. The main story was nothing but predictable, tired jokes about middle age.

Shag gave 2 points
06.08.2011

#122 by Niniogorila
This episode the same points as "Neutopia"???. I need to give it 5 points. I love the plot, the earth's invasion, the final with Fry disintegrated...



Niniogorila gave 5 points
05.09.2011

#123 by Tobz
OK. That's all this episode deserves, really only funny bits were Fry's comics. Weakest this season, and possibly weakest episode I've ever seen, don't ask me why, just didn't settle well with me. Probably 5/10 (which is a bad score from me).

Tobz gave 3 points
08.09.2011

#124 by cyber_turnip
Whilst it's certainly in the weaker half of episodes that 'Futurama' has produced, it's full of great jokes -particularly in act 1's Comic Con sequence and... well, Mauriche LaMarche as Orson Welles is always a treat.
I'm not a fan of how this episode represents one of the earliest "sub-character moves in with the protagonists" episodes from 'Futurama', a trope that became more and more apparant in 'The Simpsons' as the show began to go down the crapper, but if we had to have one of those episodes, it could have been a lot worse than this (as was proven by 'The Silence of the Clamps').

@solmaquina on Twitter!

cyber_turnip gave 3 points
10.09.2011

#125 by Tallowyck
Loved this episode! The convention section was especially good. And Grrrl was a CILF.

Tallowyck gave 5 points
12.09.2011

#126 by lol
good enough

lol gave 5 points
02.10.2011

#127 by Lamusiqe13
This is really not my favorite episodes. I only like Lrr in small spurts, like in Love and Rocket. When he's in the episode for longer periods of time, like in this one, it quickly becomes tedious. The only good part was the very beginning. :( :( :(

Lamusiqe13 gave 2 points
28.11.2011

#128 by riik
I absolutely loved it

riik gave 5 points
23.01.2012

#129 by terrace
fantastic

terrace gave 5 points
16.02.2012

#130 by Readable
Fantastic filler episode

Readable gave 5 points
10.03.2012


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] - 13 - [14]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.