Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

All the Presidents' Heads
First aired 07/28/11
Rank: 112/124
Reviews: 167
Rating: 67%

The crew members alter history when they travel back in time to the American Revolution.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] - 13 - [14] [15] [16] [17]
#121 by Q
I love these type of episodes! I thought it was really funny :)

Q gave 5 points
13.08.2011

#122 by Ryan
A good episode, better than average it's attained, but not quite as good as the other good episodes this season.

Ryan gave 4 points
14.08.2011

#123 by What a joke
These reviews mean nothing. It has become VERY APPARENT by looking at the number of votes that a few zealot nerds with no lives vote up or down the episodes they love or hate. It's a classic "Stop liking what I don't like approach". Why does this episode have twice as many votes as say, Benderama?

What a joke gave 5 points
15.08.2011

#124 by FuturamaFan
I rarely give a Futurama episode a 1, but I really think that this one deserves it. I know a lot of viewers found it funny, but I found that it was rather poorly written. The continuity with the heads in the jars was strange, as the water has been drunk in previous episodes with no side effects. Yet that was the least of this episode's problems. Going back to colonial times to make a bunch of jokes that revolve around topics such as Paul Revere should never happen in a Futurama episode. I don't care about history, so I personally found no draw to the jokes. I really do love the intelligent Futurama jokes that make you think, but this was a subject that shouldn't have been touched. Futurama's witty jokes should be about quantum mechanics and not about colonial Boston. The humor was once again crude and uninspired. Several minutes of poor British accents was not the witty, intelligent humor that had once defined the show. It was also quite tasteless in my opinion. The pacing was off as well, as the final resolution was never even shown to the viewer. Overall, I found this to be a terrible episode by season 6 standards, let alone Futurama standards. I hope (possibly in vein) that the show will reconsider the road it is going down.

FuturamaFan gave 1 point
20.08.2011

#125 by vexlor
That was pure garbage.

vexlor gave 1 point
21.08.2011

#126 by Ashley
Awesome episode! Truly funny! I loved it, so did my roommates, who are all history majors.

Ashley gave 5 points
22.08.2011

#127 by Frysdog
Wow, I really liked this one. Not the best ever, but up there in terms of real funny laughs. I really liked the story, too. They got lots of history right if you look it up!

Frysdog gave 5 points
24.08.2011

#128 by BenderIsGreat
One of this season's best!

BenderIsGreat gave 5 points
27.08.2011

#129 by Niniogorila
This episode was hilarious. I really liked it.

Niniogorila gave 5 points
28.08.2011

#130 by Fredo
Average episode


Fredo gave 4 points
30.08.2011


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] - 13 - [14] [15] [16] [17]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.