Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Jurassic Bark
First aired 11/17/02
Rank: 15/124
Reviews: 1477
Rating: 91%

Bender gets jealous when it looks like cloning will reunite Fry with his dog from the 20th century.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] - 131 - [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]
#1301 by Ana
I cried...
Best Futurama episode...

Ana gave 5 points
28.01.2007

#1302 by P_N_Huila
Absolutely amazing episode; to be honest, I had grown tired of Futurama by the third season. When I saw this one on Cartoon Network, it made me wonder what I missed. This episode was extraordinarily well written, told a complete story, and featured a minature story arc all within less than 30 minutes. All that with one of the best endings I have ever seen on any show. Period. An episode for anyone who has ever lost someone dear; this will be a sad but a beautiful experience.

P_N_Huila gave 5 points
02.02.2007

#1303 by worried for my dogs
I'm not emotional..and this shows made me cry everytime I thought of it for days. A couple years later, still has the same affect. I worry for my own dogs. I hope I outlive them...they just don't understand us not coming back!

worried for my dogs gave 5 points
05.02.2007

#1304 by Gemma
:( very powerful moving episode. I watched the last 2 mins or so on Youtube as I have not watched it in ages! I cried for ages and am still crying now. This brings back sad memories of pets dying when I wasn't there. Poor Seymour :( I hope in future episodes to come Fry and Seymour are reuinted. Man that would make one heck of a good show!

Gemma gave 5 points
05.02.2007

#1305 by JoMammareviews
My favourite episode. This is fantastic.

JoMammareviews gave 5 points
11.02.2007

#1306 by Dojo
I love this episode
and it definitley made me cry
If anybody still wants to know,
the song that was playing at the last scene where Seymour was waiting for Fry is called I Will Wait For You by The Umbrellas of Cherbourg sung by Connie Francis
Peace out and Futurama 4ever!!!!

Dojo gave 5 points
14.02.2007

#1307 by Renegade
Sad and poignant ep. Would give a 6 star.The first time I saw this I cried.

Renegade gave 5 points
15.02.2007

#1308 by Mike Harper
A beautiful episode with one of the most emotional endings of any Futurama episode. I can't watch the ending without tears running down my face. Awesome episode.

Mike Harper gave 5 points
16.02.2007

#1309 by Connor
I've been watching Futurama for a long time now, and I have to say that episode is by far the best of the show. A lot can be said about it but I'm going to leave at amazing. I've never cried at a TV show or movie (excluding King Kong, and thats an exception because Kong was a monkey, which not far (i love monkeys :) ) ) Thet really hit a good mark with the dog. Not to mention i had Walking on Sunshine stuck on my head for weeks. Just a damn good episode.

Connor gave 5 points
18.02.2007

#1310 by Aaron
I feel bad for Fry, but he gave the dog up himself

Aaron gave 5 points
20.02.2007


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] - 131 - [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.