Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Jurassic Bark
First aired 11/17/02
Rank: 15/124
Reviews: 1477
Rating: 91%

Bender gets jealous when it looks like cloning will reunite Fry with his dog from the 20th century.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] - 134 - [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]
#1331 by NOK
really loves this episode. So funny an so sad at the same time. Peopele don't realize the true meaning of this ep., is not about pets, it's about friendship and loyalty. AS touching as the relationship between Fry and his dog is the relationship bw Fry an Bender, who make anything to take Fry'a attention. So we have a idiotic human with 2 no humans love him??.. This is a weird world, and not in the future but here. Nonetheless a timeless classic and priceless 30 mins. of American TV.
cheers!


NOK gave 5 points
31.03.2007

#1332 by "the party animal"
big up the zoidberg

"the party animal" gave 5 points
01.04.2007

#1333 by Seymour
This was the last episode of Futurama that I saw, but it is the one I remeber most because of the emotional ending. Every time I watch this I feel sad and guilty. Simpsons could never pull something like this off. This without a doubt deserves its 'classic' status- you MUST see this before you fully understand this

Seymour gave 5 points
01.04.2007

#1334 by WhoZaWhAtza
I heard this episode was made up of 3 different episodes smushed together ya know like a 3 part episode

i really hated the dog singing and bender was a little bastard in this one (reminds me of *i second that emotion*)

Well i dont really have a review so igive it a 4.5

WhoZaWhAtza gave 4 points
05.04.2007

#1335 by Dave
How could anybody rate this ep. with less than 5 points? It doesn't have to be funny to be good. It doesn't have to be funny cuz it's cartoon. It doesn't have to be funny to make any of you fell better. It's a great story told in a very entertaining way, and even if the ending was depressing as hell ... it was at least one true ending. That's the way way life goes at times ... and I'm not willing to miss out on a great story ending just because Futurama is a cartoon and some people therefore believe it HAS TO BE necessarily funny.

Dave gave 5 points
17.04.2007

#1336 by Emily
I love this episode, but i havnt seen it in a while.

Emily gave 5 points
18.04.2007

#1337 by Wrench
One of the best animated episodes ever made. It just shows how much we bond with the pets in our lives....

5/5

Wrench gave 5 points
20.04.2007

#1338 by Blubbering Fool
Let me be the thousandth person to say this episode leaves me a crying fool. It doesn't matter that I've seen it several times before, that last seens is almost unwatchable, it breaks my heart every time.

Blubbering Fool gave 5 points
24.04.2007

#1339 by Russell Freeman
Wow. Really emotional, just watched it last night on Adult Swim. Reminds me not of a dog, but of my mother who passed away a few years back. I'm starting to cry right now...

Russell Freeman gave 5 points
24.04.2007

#1340 by SocomJunkie
this is a great episode but i cant watch the last few minutes. its way to sad

SocomJunkie gave 5 points
25.04.2007


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] - 134 - [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.