Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Jurassic Bark
First aired 11/17/02
Rank: 15/124
Reviews: 1477
Rating: 91%

Bender gets jealous when it looks like cloning will reunite Fry with his dog from the 20th century.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] - 135 - [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]
#1341 by Fillbaxter
Easily one of my favorite episodes.

Fillbaxter gave 5 points
04.05.2007

#1342 by Lisa
I cry every time I see it. So sad, but so cute!

Lisa gave 5 points
04.05.2007

#1343 by Philip Cheesesteak
Most of Season 5's best episodes are the emotional ones, and this indeed serves its purpose. Seymour really pulls at your heartsrings, don't he?

Philip Cheesesteak gave 5 points
05.05.2007

#1344 by Paul
Who is the artist singing the song at the end?

Paul gave 5 points
05.05.2007

#1345 by ranger37343
LOVED this episode...the first time i saw it was right after i had lost my own dog......and after much research, FINALLY found the closing song... listed as either "if it takes forever i will wait for you" or simply "i will wait for you" by ms. connie francis.......

ranger37343 gave 5 points
08.05.2007

#1346 by Sham
best of the lot...

Sham gave 5 points
10.05.2007

#1347 by Gary
Absolutely beautiful television. Sure Its incredibly sad and I'll try to never see the end ever again ( Tears just flow ) , but it is a beautiful thing.

Gary gave 5 points
15.05.2007

#1348 by F6M13
Just saw this tonight on AdultSwim, and yes the ending made me cry like a baby, and i'm a 36 year old guy. Hard to believe a cartoon can make you cry, but it's good to see i'm not alone.
I also figured i'd search for this episode to see who else is a wuss like me :)

F6M13 gave 5 points
16.05.2007

#1349 by Bill
A great episode, but what a sad ending. How can anyone watch the ending with a dry eye??

Bill gave 5 points
16.05.2007

#1350 by Michael
I don't know if anyone still posts on this board anymore, but I found this site through google. I watched the episode last night on adult swim and I have never felt this way about any cartoon. I honestly can't remember the last time I actually cried, but the ending killed me just watching the dog sit there as the seasons went by with sad music and finally lay his head on the curb and die. I'm crying while writing this review cause I can't get the image out of my head.

Michael gave 5 points
16.05.2007


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] - 135 - [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.