Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

My Three Suns
First aired 05/04/99
Rank: 77/124
Reviews: 163
Rating: 80%

Fry becomes the emperor of a planet inhabited by liquid aliens when he inadvertently drinks the previous one. It turns out that the old emperor is still alive inside him, and wants back out.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] - 14 - [15] [16] [17]
#131 by BigT
"You've touched me in ways I've never been touched before."

Original and clever plot with outstanding humor.

BigT gave 5 points
21.02.2007

#132 by bender
I think most of the people who saw this episode saw a different version because this one was GREAT!

bender gave 5 points
03.03.2007

#133 by DWAYNE
This is a very good episode. Also one of the many episodes where Zoidberg helps save the day. Standard amount of comedy in it. Also I DWAYNE apologise for all my rudeness in my previous reviews, in certain episodes like 'How Hermes Requisitioned his Groove back' and 'Bend Her'. I want to apologise to Fox corporations, all the Futurama cast, and most importantly the viewers of Futurama (and this website). However, I'm not taking the risk of getting arrested, so I'm STILL keeping the identity of DWAYNE secret. Now back to apologising. Most of my- make that-ALL of my reviews had a sexual or bad language manner, and I was an idiot for writing them. And if anyone is reading, sorry.

DWAYNE gave 4 points
14.03.2007

#134 by q
Write your review here. If you cannot read the security words, refresh the page to get a new image.

q gave 5 points
29.03.2007

#135 by wow
This is a very good episode. Also one of the many episodes where Zoidberg helps save the day. Standard amount of comedy in it. Also I DWAYNE apologise for all my rudeness in my previous reviews, in certain episodes like 'How Hermes Requisitioned his Groove back' and 'Bend Her'. I want to apologise to Fox corporations, all the Futurama cast, and most importantly the viewers of Futurama (and this website). However, I'm not taking the risk of getting arrested, so I'm STILL keeping the identity of DWAYNE secret. Now back to apologising. Most of my- make that-ALL of my reviews had a sexual or bad language manner, and I was an idiot for writing them. And if anyone is reading, sorry.


wow gave 5 points
29.03.2007

#136 by Gina Curry
Its ok not one of my favorites i like it better when there on earth!!!

Gina Curry gave 3 points
05.05.2007

#137 by Barry
Write your review here. If you cannot read the security words, refresh the page to get a new image.

Barry gave 5 points
05.05.2007

#138 by Cog
You people are *crazy*...one of the best episodes of the 1st season, and probably in the top 15 for the show.

Cog gave 5 points
02.06.2007

#139 by Rosa
this episode is very good
I like it


Rosa gave 3 points
17.06.2007

#140 by awesome
awesome ending, it was really funny

awesome gave 5 points
23.09.2007


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] - 14 - [15] [16] [17]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.