Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Why Must I Be A Crustacean in Love?
First aired 02/06/00
Rank: 41/124
Reviews: 167
Rating: 86%

Zoidberg returns to his home planet to find a partner when his species begins its mating season. Unfortunately, his courting skills took a dive due to the long time he spent on earth.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] - 14 - [15] [16] [17]
#131 by Wizzard Smith
This episode is excellant. The death fight scene is one of the funniest scenes Ive ever seen. Fry's reaction to Zoidberg's final attack is side splitting.

Definitely one "up there" with other great TV shows/episodes.

Wizzard Smith gave 5 points
11.03.2006

#132 by Khiya DeJene
I'm Zoidbergs BIGGEST FAN!! Show the epasode on cartoonetwork!!!!!

Khiya DeJene gave 5 points
05.04.2006

#133 by Ford
If this episode was a diamond, then it would be priceless and gaurded by high security guards 24-7, just excellent

Ford gave 5 points
18.04.2006

#134 by Rurs
it was a beast episode the best part is where fry is telling zoidberg what to say and then the female lobster falls in love with fry and then zoidberg challenges fry to a death match

Rurs gave 4 points
17.05.2006

#135 by Dr.Zoidbreg
I loved it!I loved it!I loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dr.Zoidbreg gave 5 points
03.06.2006

#136 by zzzzzzap
"Fry look what you did she won't shut up!" Ha! Ha! Ha! Ha! Ha! Ha!
A very accurate lesson of seduction indeed!

zzzzzzap gave 5 points
23.07.2006

#137 by invader jenny
The music was fantastic in this episode, and I just don't mean that Star Trek homage. The whole fight scene between Zoidberg and Fry was goosebump inducing. Music is always the key.

invader jenny gave 5 points
02.08.2006

#138 by Billydood 34
Pretty funny, only liked it because of zoidberg.


Only 90 minutes to the frenzy! Wahoo!

Billydood 34 gave 3 points
23.08.2006

#139 by rhys smith
it is a great episoid i really like it i don`t know how to explain it.

rhys smith gave 5 points
29.08.2006

#140 by zoidblarrrrgh!!!!
this epsisode truly is the best zoidberg epipsode .As the high king of the lobsters on planet Neptune i love zoidberg .i loved the clawplaque tournament ,a simalair ritual takes place on my home planet . And by the way we are now floating over your puny planet if you don't bring enough pizza to appeasee me you feeel our WRATHH Blllaaaaaaaaaaaaaarrrrrrggh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

zoidblarrrrgh!!!! gave 5 points
05.09.2006


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] - 14 - [15] [16] [17]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.