Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Cryonic Woman
First aired 12/03/00
Rank: 118/124
Reviews: 250
Rating: 57%

Due to a career chip screw-up, Fry gets Leela's old job as a fate assigning officer at a cryogenics lab. There he discovers his old girlfriend Michelle, who froze herself shortly after he disappeared.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] - 14 - [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25]
#131 by dr bender nye
loved it but new new york 3000, hover car ,l.a 3000 [not that fry + michelle knew]is the normal rubber wheel car, what is up wid that ???????? meanwhile its a cool ep,man .

dr bender nye gave 5 points
21.09.2004

#132 by Ginger
I thought this epidoe was really good. It was hysterical how Fry and Bender switched jobs with Leela. My favorite part was when Fry showed Leela the picture of him and Michelle. Best lines:

Michelle: I didn't know what did happen to you. No one did. The police were going to conduct a search but your parents felt it was a waste of tax payer money.

Fry: That's the same reason they kept me out of school.


Ginger gave 5 points
25.09.2004

#133 by Glagnar
Begining-Top stuff
Middle-Starting to slump a little
End-Pretty much lost interest

Glagnar gave 3 points
17.10.2004

#134 by Agent Smith
It had it's moments, some funny stuff, but not a great episode. Fry's girlfriend was rather annoying, but other than her it was mostly ok. Nice plot though, with them ending up in LA and not the year 4000.

"that's her, with that ski instructor she was just friends with"

"So it's a little safer than skateboarding"

And the professor talking to the gorilla mask Og or whatever bender called it, that scene was great!

Agent Smith gave 3 points
23.10.2004

#135 by k_mutt
Well........ i liked pieces of it, but i wish fry could have stood up to michelle, some one need to show her up... any ways not my favorite but i love futurama

k_mutt gave 2 points
28.10.2004

#136 by Futurama Rox
eh its ok. but just to be honest i'll give it a 4. some of the jokes were funny i really liked it when fry nods to michelle to scream at the professor even known the professor had no unusual things despite his really old age (160). 5 would've got it but it just wasnt excititing like 3ACV07 (The Day the Earth Stood Stupid)

Futurama Rox gave 4 points
16.11.2004

#137 by gogo
it was so funny
all futurama episodes get a 5

gogo gave 5 points
17.11.2004

#138 by flick
I found this epeisode terrible!!
Michelle is soooo crwel on fry wost
epeisode ever!![and its hard for me to say that about futurama]

flick gave 1 point
24.11.2004

#139 by Nathan
I really enjoyed this episode for the most part. The skateboarding joke was great and that whole sequence boasted some great animation. Certainly not the best but not nearly as bad as some say.

Nathan gave 4 points
02.12.2004

#140 by The mark lover
I thought this episode was funny. Especially when Bender, Fry and Leela got fired and did their old jobs. I hated Michelle.

The mark lover gave 4 points
10.12.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] - 14 - [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.