Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Luck of the Fryrish
First aired 03/11/01
Rank: 1/124
Reviews: 690
Rating: 93%

Fry looks for his lucky seven leaf clover he left behind in the 20th century. His search takes him back to his home in Old New York, where he discovers it's been stolen.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] - 14 - [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69]
#131 by Cosmic F
This and Jurrasic Bark are two reasons on their own why Futurama should never had been cancelled

Cosmic F gave 5 points
31.05.2003

#132 by PlatinumRalf
Sniff... The ending has me in tears. Not the best komedy, and only a true Futurama fan could appreciate this episode. I would give it infinite points, but the meter only allows five. This truly is my favorite episode ever.


PlatinumRalf gave 5 points
01.06.2003

#133 by Thorsten
This episode is probably one of the best episodes of any TV show ever.
The story reminds me of the whole "Wonder Years" show, because it' so moving, touching and the use of the song at the end is just lovely.
I couldn't keep my tears from falling down when the music starts. It gives the episode the greatest ending I've ever seen in any cartoon/sitcom. Shame on everyone, who rates "Luck of the Fryish" less than 5 and more shame on FOX for cancelling the show.
I think & hope I will never forget that episode, because it's a masterpiece, just beautiful!
I'd like to thank the writer of the episode for bringing the most heart-touching moment in 30 minutes to us than any other show or movie has ever done.

So R.I.P. Futurama.
Hey, hey, hey, hey
Ohhhh.....
Don't You Forget About Me
Don't Don't Don't Don't
Don't You Forget About Me




Thorsten gave 5 points
02.06.2003

#134 by pTr
I must go with what seems to be the general opinion:
Though this is not the funniest episode ever, it is one of the best, the story is great!

A Must see!

pTr gave 5 points
04.06.2003

#135 by 1


1 gave 5 points
04.06.2003

#136 by y
just lowering the %
hahaha

y gave 1 point
05.06.2003

#137 by z
Great!

ps: go and play on highway @y

z gave 5 points
05.06.2003

#138 by 92013
This is the best Epidosde ever in FUTURAMA... what twist at the end.

92013 gave 5 points
06.06.2003

#139 by Andrew Mortimer
This episode is very clever and it has some great jokes. I think the writers of this episode should be very proud.

Andrew Mortimer gave 5 points
07.06.2003

#140 by Sarah
This show is GREAT. I love this show. It is my favorite. I can remeber the first time I saw the first episode. It was so fun. My whole family loves The Simpsons. I did too. So when there was a new TV Show series comming out by the same creator, I knew the show would be great. I am still kinda young and I stay up every night just to watch Futurama on Adult Swim. I wish they showed it more. If anyone from the network that shows Futurama reads this, PLEASE DO A FUTURAMA MARATHON!!! Anyone who likes the show would love that. I really would like to see the last eposide. But I saw on a website that there were some eposoides that where never aired. Please show them. And show ones with Leela and her parents. I love those eposoides. Those ones and the 7-leaf clover made me almost cry. They are so sad and sweet.

Sarah gave 5 points
09.06.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] - 14 - [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.