Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Day the Earth Stood Stupid
First aired 02/18/01
Rank: 34/124
Reviews: 175
Rating: 88%

Flying brains with the power to turn everybody stupid invade earth. Nibbler's race, the brains' nemesis, nominates Fry - immune to their attacks - as the one to save humanity.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] - 14 - [15] [16] [17] [18]
#131 by jaina
i didnt think this was one of the best episodes ive seen. it was kinda blah and didnt laugh as much as i usually do when watching the show. plus the hypno toad scares me lol

jaina gave 3 points
27.03.2005

#132 by Uncle John
Well, this episode had something, I don't know what, but it had "something". The only reeaaaaeason why I don't give it 5 points, is because it didn't have "it"...

Uncle John gave 4 points
09.04.2005

#133 by Toad
Otis P. Jivefunk, I like your style, you,Heliotrope,Teral and Heather are Toadarific! Now, where's that Jessie Joy? E-mail me, you lot! Anyway, nicley put Otis, why does everyone hate this - are you Futurama fans or not?

hd1@ntlworld.com

Toad gave 4 points
09.04.2005

#134 by kerrang
this was classic i watch the zoidberg terrier bit over and over again its that funny. bender :my whooping terrier mr zoidberg. whips zoidberg zoidberg:whoop woo woo woox2

kerrang gave 5 points
24.04.2005

#135 by Death
Funny episode

Death gave 5 points
06.05.2005

#136 by scaryice
funny

scaryice gave 4 points
13.05.2005

#137 by ramafanatic
A great episode. Great lines, in the time it would take to pronounce one leter of my name a trillion comosses would flare into existence and fail into eternal night. Niblonians are funny and not very scarry.

ramafanatic gave 5 points
27.05.2005

#138 by Wombat
This is THE best episode ever. Too wacky for some, I guess. It had me laughing hysterically through the whole thing.

"Hello, little man. I will destroy you!"

"...So every religion is wrong!"

"Wipe out all thought? My god, they're like flying televisions!"

"I guess I'll just have to eat this raw, dripping ham all by myself."

"Chester A. Arthur fall down."

"I'm a gigantic brain!"

And the Hypnotoad. Oh, the Hypnotoad.

Wombat gave 5 points
11.06.2005

#139 by Fry Fan
Loved it!Loved it!Loved it!Loved it!Loved it!LovedLovLoved it!ed it! it!Loved it!Loved it!Loved it!Loved it!Loved it!Loved it!Loved it!Loved it!Loved it!Loved it!Loved it!Loved it!Loved it!Loved it!Loved it!Loved it!Loved it!Loved it!Loved it!Loved it!Loved it!Loved it!Loved it!Loved it!Loved it!Loved it!Loved it!Loved it!Loved it!Loved it!Loved it!Loved it!Loved it!Loved it!Loved it!Loved it!Loved it!Loved it!Loved it!Loved it!Loved it!Loved it!Loved it!Loved it!Loved it!Loved it!Loved it!Loved it!Loved it!Loved it!Loved it!Loved it!Loved it!Loved it!Loved it!Loved it!Loved it!Loved it!Loved it!Loved it!Loved it!Loved it!Loved it!

Fry Fan gave 5 points
17.06.2005

#140 by Jane
Brilliant! Love the Nibblonians!

Jane gave 5 points
05.07.2005


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] - 14 - [15] [16] [17] [18]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.