Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Where the Buggalo Roam
First aired 03/03/02
Rank: 102/124
Reviews: 158
Rating: 71%

Amy brings her most recent boyfriend, Kif, home to meet the family. When an entire herd of the Wongs' buggalo suddenly disappear, Kif offers to go after the rustlers.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] - 14 - [15] [16]
#131 by Yigal R
Kif was just hogging the screen for the entire episode. Ok, he's a wuss. Don't shove it in our faces. Zoidberg, however, was hilarious. He'll drive any house guest mad with his antics-mad with laughter!!

Yigal R gave 3 points
05.03.2006

#132 by makedonec
pretty funny but there were betther.. somewhere between a 3 and a 4... leaning towards 4 IMO

makedonec gave 4 points
21.03.2006

#133 by Kif hater
I thought that few things were good in this episode. I think that if you take Zapp away from Kif it gets awful. Also am I the only one thinking that Kif is a little gay. Zoidberg is great as usual, Fry, Leela and Bender Should be used more, but some great lines like "I am the man with no name. Zapp Brannigan at your service". Amy is hot and should leave a gay to himself

Kif hater gave 2 points
17.04.2006

#134 by eIRINNSKe_56
john and billy r awesome throat singers! i love fry
"mr knows everything about something finally"

eIRINNSKe_56 gave 5 points
27.05.2006

#135 by Richard Nixon's head
One of my favourites. Some great lines and features possibly the best exclamation ever... "Oh, Monkey Trumpets!"

Richard Nixon's head gave 5 points
08.06.2006

#136 by Zoidberg only
very funny

Zoidberg only gave 4 points
08.06.2006

#137 by miniwho
excellent!the thing that got me with this episode was the use of CGI.i don't think i've seen any other futurama episode with so much usage in it!the martian's homeworld was just as i pictured it to be,with all the ziggurats and sand dunes.the tornado effects are great,the best ones were the tornados that took amy right up into the air,and the one that revealed the ancient skeleton.the buggalo were also seen in episode 2.this one is my favourite out of the amy and kif episodes.great!

miniwho gave 5 points
14.06.2006

#138 by Nolan
I don't really like any of the episodes on Mars (theres like two)and this one's story was kind of...different.

Nolan gave 3 points
30.06.2006

#139 by pat werner
I liked this episode alot!Great cultural stereotyping of oriental parents without being too insulting.The treatment of native american indians was deft too.It gave us some depth to Amy's character making her seem even sexier than before.

pat werner gave 5 points
14.07.2006

#140 by kif rocks
Hermes: this looks like a job for
Kif: Lt. kif kroker
Hermes: ok
great episode. one word Kif

kif rocks gave 5 points
08.08.2006


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] - 14 - [15] [16]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.