Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Kif Gets Knocked Up A Notch
First aired 01/12/03
Rank: 99/124
Reviews: 202
Rating: 73%

Amy and her alien lover Kif go through a pregnancy.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] - 14 - [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21]
#131 by Sharon
Best Geeky Romantic Line Ever: "I programmed all this for you! 4 million lines of BASIC!"

Sharon gave 5 points
27.08.2004

#132 by Joshua
I loved it. Kif gets pregnant instead of Amy, Leela because a father, and Zoidbergs cry alone makes this episode great.

Joshua gave 5 points
01.09.2004

#133 by bobo
this is a very bad episode. a stupid plot. the only thing that made it good was the hollowdome. i gave it a one because it deserves 30%. Thats lobstertainment is a hell of alot better then this piece of shit

bobo gave 1 point
13.09.2004

#134 by $$$$$$$$
verry funny!


$$$$$$$$ gave 5 points
14.09.2004

#135 by Blues Cowboy
Hmm. It's good to see the Amy/Kif storyline advanced to conclusion (I like closure- damn you Fry and Leela!), and the first half of the episode (especially the action aboard the Nimbus) is full of great gags and Star trek pisstakes.

However, the second half of the episode is slightly to serious for its own good...and the gags start drying up too. Then again, it does feature one of the top Bender moments...

Bender gets spat out of the giant frog, he lands on his feet and the (still lit) cigar spins into his mouth. He takes a puff and utters:

"I'm back, baby."

Worth the price of admission.

Blues Cowboy gave 3 points
15.09.2004

#136 by dfawenfkjwbfkwrHBJG
wHYDO PEOPLE HATE THIS EPISODE! IT WAS CLASIC. GREAT PLOT TWIST. THE END IS GREAT WITH THE BABIES TRYING TO ESCAPE. KIF AND ZAFF WERE GREAT.THIS IS WHAT FUTERAMA IS ALL ABOUT. IF YOU DONT LIKE THIS YOU DON LIKE FUTERAMA, AND YOUR GAY SO GO F*** YOURSELF.

dfawenfkjwbfkwrHBJG gave 5 points
18.09.2004

#137 by Nikki
'"This is a spaceship, not a prom limosine! I am going to the angry dome! 'Nuff said!

Nikki gave 4 points
30.09.2004

#138 by alexis
it was one good episode and i think kif is cuuuute

alexis gave 5 points
03.10.2004

#139 by Danny Spiteri
One of the best serious episodes. Nice flow also. Here are the highlights of the episode:
-Bender getting spat out from the frog ("I'm back baby!")
-Professor getting mad at Amy for wanting to get to Kif with the Planet Express ship ("OOH if anyone needs me I'll be in the angry dome!")
-Zoidberg crying like a newborn baby
Great episode. This deserves a 4.

GOOD


Danny Spiteri gave 4 points
09.10.2004

#140 by Glagnar
5 just for the grand midwife! I shat myself laughing!
"I shall now take my great leave.Of course I live here so i won't actually be going anwhere, but you don't have to talk to me anymore"!
CLASSIC!

Glagnar gave 5 points
17.10.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] - 14 - [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.