Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Bend Her
First aired 07/20/03
Rank: 101/124
Reviews: 312
Rating: 72%

Bender gets to know the advantages and disadvantages of being a fembot. As a fembot. The sex change allows him to take part in the robot Olympics.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] - 14 - [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32]
#131 by T-chan
Very disappointing. The storyline was incredibly contrived, Bender was drastically out of character, and most of the jokes were forced. I hope the remaining three episodes are better than this... i wouldn't want the series to close on such a bad note.

T-chan gave 2 points
23.07.2003

#132 by Aaron Haynes
Bender as a chick was extremely creepy, but the writing was solid. And it was hilarious.

TWANG!

Aaron Haynes gave 5 points
23.07.2003

#133 by Luke
For a normal sitcom it would be good.
but its below what The futurama team is capable of. Entertaining but nothing special.

Luke gave 3 points
23.07.2003

#134 by bender is soo uncool
i hate any pisode about bender cos im matthew pastor. me and all my friends hate bender and bender episodes . it deserves 1/5 because it is the best show ever futurama... i hate bender if i could destroy him i would. zoidberg on the other hand is sooo cool. i hope he kills bender....

bender is soo uncool gave 1 point
23.07.2003

#135 by benders ghey
This episode is gay coz its bout bender. HE should byt MI shiny metal ass

benders ghey gave 1 point
23.07.2003

#136 by i hate bender
i hate bender bender issoo ghay... hes a gender bender and a male man bender

i hate bender gave 1 point
23.07.2003

#137 by mAtboisLim
No wonder why this scores so low..ppl like you above are voting 3 times. This episode was very fun and had jokes the whole way through, like last weeks. Some good satire in their too.

mAtboisLim gave 4 points
23.07.2003

#138 by Bill
Order the cake, dammit!

Bill gave 5 points
23.07.2003

#139 by Incredible Bulk
OMG! Funniest ep ever! clip of bot going "NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!" "well, actually, the script told me to say yes but i imrovised!"

Announcer: Welcome to the games of the 3004 Earth Olympiad, this network's tradition of sportscasting excellence. "Celebrity Ape Fight" will return next week at its regular time.

Calculon (On Movie): Goodnight, Claudia.
Bender (In fembot voice): Goodnight, Calculon.
Leela: What did you say?
Bender (In normal voice): I said you two don't dress trampy enough.

Coylette (singing): Hail, hail Robonia... a land I didn't make up!

BEST EPISODE YET!!!

Incredible Bulk gave 5 points
23.07.2003

#140 by Grapeape
Coooool episode. Very dense with jokes. It moved along nice and funny. I'm going to watch it again.

Grapeape gave 5 points
23.07.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] - 14 - [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.