Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Proposition Infinity
First aired 07/08/10
Rank: 110/124
Reviews: 181
Rating: 68%

Bender leads a campaign to legalize robosexual marriage between humans and robots.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] - 14 - [15] [16] [17] [18] [19]
#131 by Kel
Best ep so far! Topical yet still futuristic ... lol @ Ghost and Horse "boooo", Hedonismbot and the Weinerbot were hilariously innapropriate and Benders "The interesting thing about that is ZZZZZZZZ". Yay Futurama! Back as great as ever!

Kel gave 5 points
16.07.2010

#132 by LetsBurnHoles
Some of the pacing felt off in the first act, but things really picked up, and it was great seeing Amy and Bender have an episode that centered on the two of them.

LetsBurnHoles gave 5 points
17.07.2010

#133 by Chelie
zoidberg- "i guess we should have waited in the ship!" hahahaa
I really enjoyed this episode. I didn't really find it preachy at all and I kind of liked the spoof on the americans for the sanctity of marriage commercial. I'm just saying I laughed I'm glad Kif and Amy got back together at the end too. Overall, very enjoyable!

Chelie gave 5 points
18.07.2010

#134 by Uni
I'll give this episode one thing, it didn't come off preachy. It unfortunately, didn't come off funny or clever either.

The 'more closely related to a sea cucumber...not where it counts' one liner made me groan. Worthy of a Rodney Dangerfield one liner that one was. I've never groaned during a Futurama episode before this current season run. Now I've done it at least once per episode except the pilot (V-Giny, Leela & Zap squelchy, Susan Boil, Sea Cucumber).

Here's hoping they get back to the clever, well written, hilarious writing with excellent character development that made the original run so good and created fans out of all of us. I have faith in X. Cohen and the show. I really hope they can return to 'glory'.

Uni gave 2 points
19.07.2010

#135 by Lethroles
Quite a superb episode. Liked the focus on Bender. Season is picking up nicely at this moment.

Lethroles gave 5 points
20.07.2010

#136 by Iura quaesita
I loved this episode. The time is 4 a.m.: what a watchtower :-).

Iura quaesita gave 5 points
21.07.2010

#137 by Stamahawk
This episode in my opinion was great. The ending was really funny.

Stamahawk gave 5 points
21.07.2010

#138 by Donkas
As an Electrician i was delighted by the rectifier gag

Donkas gave 5 points
22.07.2010

#139 by Reubox
I hate the social issue they bring up. If I want to know about social issues I'll watch the news. It doesn't belong in Futurama.

Reubox gave 1 point
23.07.2010

#140 by dave
Bender and Amy?! Didn't work for me. Felt forced and unfunny.

dave gave 2 points
23.07.2010


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] - 14 - [15] [16] [17] [18] [19]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.