Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Prisoner of Benda
First aired 08/19/10
Rank: 19/124
Reviews: 172
Rating: 90%

A revolutionary invention allows the crew members to exchange minds.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] - 14 - [15] [16] [17] [18]
#131 by dve24
Great episode, 2nd best of the season, which still should mean around 92% rating:)
The maths behind it is quite entertaining, and even correct, though I'am still fighting kind of hard to understand the proof.

dve24 gave 5 points
26.08.2010

#132 by M. Y. Dick
Best episode this season.

M. Y. Dick gave 5 points
27.08.2010

#133 by somerandom18yearold
Another good episode.

5/5

somerandom18yearold gave 5 points
27.08.2010

#134 by Nutmeg
Fantastic episode, this is a dig-deep to find fault one, as far as I'm concerned. The concept was fantastic, the science behind it all was fantastic, and every single joke was well placed. I almost choked laughing at several different points through this, and it's definitely high up in my favourites.

Even though the characters keep their own voices, I don't find this makes the episode weak. I think it works with the episode, as it could have ended up too confusing which would have killed the episode completely.

Overall, just brilliant. Still not as good as Lethal Inspection, but otherwise top-notch.

Nutmeg gave 5 points
27.08.2010

#135 by Jamie
I really like this episode probably one of the best!! Zoidberg is so funny in a human body!

Jamie gave 4 points
27.08.2010

#136 by John
Absolutely awesome!

John gave 5 points
29.08.2010

#137 by Nibblonian
Wasn't that impressed by this episode, one of my least favourites from this year so far.

Nibblonian gave 1 point
29.08.2010

#138 by t-bone
Best one of a rather lack luster season

t-bone gave 5 points
30.08.2010

#139 by Rene
I enjoyed it! :)

Rene gave 4 points
31.08.2010

#140 by Zap Zero
A tie for my third favorite of the season.

Oh Scruffy, some day you'll find true love with your dream gal who has zero gravity jugs.

I don't get why people are still so upset with the 'are Fry and Leela together or not?' We've all seen enough of this season to know that the writers will have them either as friends, co-workers, or love interests depending on how it fits best into the script. I don't think there will ever be a definitive moment where they say 'okay we're offically a couple now for herever after'.

And I'm fine with that, I've learned to accept it!



Zap Zero gave 4 points
31.08.2010


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] - 14 - [15] [16] [17] [18]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.