Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Yo Leela Leela
First aired 07/21/11
Rank: 123/124
Reviews: 235
Rating: 45%

Leela becomes a Hollywood Big Shot after creating a hit children's television series.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] - 14 - [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24]
#131 by JamSackson
A truly sickening episode. No Bueno!!!

JamSackson gave 1 point
29.07.2011

#132 by faydor
Worst episode in recent memory. I am not impressed.



faydor gave 5 points
29.07.2011

#133 by Sure Win
Not great, kinda of a meh episode.
I'm surprised we've voted this one the worst episode ever, the 2nd episode of last season with Zapp fooling Leela into thinking the Earth was destroyed is by far the worst IMO.

Sure Win gave 4 points
29.07.2011

#134 by ---
+1 Cooler heads

--- gave 5 points
29.07.2011

#135 by Mitch
"Even if I had a PEN I couldn't write under these conditions!"
"Popular. SLUT CLUB!"

Mitch gave 4 points
29.07.2011

#136 by Robby Bloom
The episode was ok, not really my favorite, but it was still pretty funny. The part when you find out that Rumbledehump was real suprised me, and I laughed when the TV guy adopted all the orphans.

Robby Bloom gave 3 points
29.07.2011

#137 by ziggy
I've quite enjoyed this season, it's been a good run of overall solid episodes and until now I've never actually said I hated an episode.

However, not even the raging futurama fanboy in me was able to stomach this one, this episode was pure garbage.

ziggy gave 1 point
31.07.2011

#138 by winguss
Worst futurama episode ever!!!

winguss gave 1 point
31.07.2011

#139 by attila
for me this episode is alot like jar jar binks the kids loved it the adults well i can understand to a certain point as to why they didnt my favorite part was when gargly receives his pay and says he can finally afford his speech therapy GOLD!! we got to give futurama a break they cannot always make episodes that can please everyone :)dosnt mean it should be cancelled

attila gave 3 points
31.07.2011

#140 by Hello
I have to say I laughed a lot watching this one, but I didn't really care for the plot very much. But it was ok.

Hello gave 3 points
31.07.2011


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] - 14 - [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.