Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Overclockwise
First aired 09/01/11
Rank: 7/124
Reviews: 149
Rating: 92%

Bender evolves into a godlike being after vastly increasing his processing power.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] - 14 - [15]
#131 by Bendas
Write your review here. If you cannot read the security wordsBamazung, refresh

Bendas gave 5 points
25.11.2011

#132 by Teh Kool Kid
wut 2 say?

Teh Kool Kid gave 5 points
07.12.2011

#133 by vknnie
Amazing!

vknnie gave 5 points
15.12.2011

#134 by endy
I agree with 4LegsGood. Say Fry & Leela do get together. Then what? The tease of the two has been half of the entire program. If they are together next season, someone needs to come along and f*ck it up within a few episodes. Maybe zapp, he's always fun.
This episode was fine, but I think people are going overboard because of the ending. The story with bender was pretty weak, and alot of the fry/leela story didn't make sense. Thinking back now I can't actually remember why Leela left. Overall, it was good for a few laughs and the ending was nice, so I think a 4 is about right.

endy gave 4 points
19.12.2011

#135 by Lamusiqe13
This, folks, is the best episode of the season. For those of you who are familiar with both the new episodes and the old episodes, you know that most of the old episodes were superb. They were interesting, funny, exciting, romantic, and moving. You also know that the new episodes are less of all of these things. They're completely uninteresting, for the most part, only mildly funny, not at all exciting, romantic, or moving. However, the last 4 episodes in the season are the exceptions, and this is my favorite of those. This is an exception for a bunch of reasons: it has Mom (one of the things I've constantly criticized the new episodes for is not having enough of the recurring characters), it's funny, somewhat interesting, a bit exciting, and most of all, moving. The end was genuinely moving and reminded me of such episodes as Love and Rocket and The Devil's Hands are Idle Playthings. All of the last 4 episodes were much better than the rest of the season, and they give me hope that the next season will remind me more of the old episodes. So, I'm counting on you, Futurama. Please me.

Lamusiqe13 gave 5 points
29.12.2011

#136 by cherie
i am not much talker...
i thought that the end was bril

cherie gave 5 points
30.12.2011

#137 by futurIMAfan
I've always enjoyed the love-story arc between fry and leela. indeed i agree that the show would be bland if they finally got together. however, do not underestimate the writers.. judging from how often they refer to continuity of the show, I'm fairly confident they have something in store for both leela and fry. remember the episode, "the why of fry"? nibbler referred to leela as "the other one"... I STILL dont understand what he meant by that, but I'm sure the writers will reveal when the show finally concludes.

back to the episode.. superbly written and executed. i thoroughly enjoyed the jokes and the drama (leela leaving, fry upset, etc). i eagerly await upcoming season 7.

futurIMAfan gave 5 points
06.01.2012

#138 by Christurd Finkel
I thought it was gay.

Christurd Finkel gave 1 point
13.01.2012

#139 by Troll hunting
No gays allowed.

Troll hunting gave 5 points
13.01.2012

#140 by Mayday Boy
This is a superb episode. It's the only new episode better than The Late Philip J. Fry. It's moving, exciting, funny, written by Ken Keeler... What's not to like?

Mayday Boy gave 5 points
08.02.2012


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] - 14 - [15]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.