Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Reincarnation
First aired 09/08/11
Rank: 29/124
Reviews: 154
Rating: 89%

Futurama is re-conceived in three alternate animation styles: classic black-and-white, old-school video-game, and Japanese anime.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] - 14 - [15] [16]
#131 by terrance
funniest episode ever

terrance gave 5 points
16.02.2012

#132 by Readable
Anime zoidberg ftw

Readable gave 5 points
10.03.2012

#133 by paaaul
All 3 were awesome, but the anime part was in a different league

paaaul gave 5 points
11.03.2012

#134 by hurtin
Such a funny episode

hurtin gave 5 points
13.03.2012

#135 by You
Simply stunning

You gave 5 points
15.03.2012

#136 by Redruth
So funny

Redruth gave 5 points
15.03.2012

#137 by standley
I know everyone says this about every episode, but this is one of my favourite episodes of futurama ever. The anime ep. in particular had me in tears.

standley gave 5 points
15.03.2012

#138 by Gericho
What a finale!

Gericho gave 5 points
16.03.2012

#139 by santiago_76
Without a doubt, the best season finale the futurama team has done to date.

1: I'm gorgeous purple eyed gurl. Mickey mouse style, even the moving telescope in sync... a brand new colour! hahaha... no problems in b&w! Loved it!

2: 8bit bites of fun all round.

3: Manga styled... no words of praise would complete that list that is now complete... hahaha we are enemies now.

Also, linking the diamond all the way through. You guys/gals rock, for the nerds that you are. we now have know peace... until next episode.

santiago_76 gave 5 points
20.03.2012

#140 by Tim
I personally can not understand all the negativity towards the quality of the season as a whole. I think that the show is better than ever. Perhaps it's the fact that comedy central doesnt force them to fit into a Simpsons-esqe paradigm as they had to in the beginning of the show, but the jokes are wittier, the math and science jokes are better than ever, zoidberg has fit into hit role as the meg (a la Family Guy) perfectly, Fry's stupidity isn't...banal anymore (E1S7: "well, why is...those things") finally, a network has the appreciation of a show a decade ahead of its time...let them run with it now!

Tim gave 5 points
06.04.2012


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] - 14 - [15] [16]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.