Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Jurassic Bark
First aired 11/17/02
Rank: 15/124
Reviews: 1477
Rating: 91%

Bender gets jealous when it looks like cloning will reunite Fry with his dog from the 20th century.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] - 142 - [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]
#1411 by DG
There were some clever and funny moments here. But I have to give this one an average rating, on account of the sad outcome. I saw some other reviewers comment on how they rely on this show to end their day with a smile... and I have to agree.

DG gave 3 points
24.01.2008

#1412 by belle
why are so many people annoyed this made them cry? it was so well written and subtle. and the music choice was perfect. this is what i love about futrama!

belle gave 5 points
26.01.2008

#1413 by Diabloiii
This is the best episode of Futurama, of any cartoon or even TV series.

Diabloiii gave 5 points
31.01.2008

#1414 by Illusion Confusion
This is the saddest episode of Futurama I have ever seen. I cry every time and the last time it came on cartoon network I got up the next morning and drove 3 hours home from college just to see my two dogs. :C

Illusion Confusion gave 5 points
01.02.2008

#1415 by Morbo
amazing

Morbo gave 5 points
11.02.2008

#1416 by trickster
an AMAZING episode. How dare some of you people give it a bad rating because it made you sad.

trickster gave 5 points
18.02.2008

#1417 by Joe
This was the first time I've seen this episode and I can't figure out how I've missed seeing it over the years. I am still weepy-eyed, now, the next morning after seeing it; can't get the song out of my head and that beautuful dog's face out of my mind's eye. Between this and that damn Pedigree commercial, perhaps the collective brain power of this country will do something more for the poor, unwated dogs that want nothing more than to just provide unconditional love and affection to an owner. The state that our society is in is so very sad when it comes down to how these beautiful animals are treated and how very happy they have the potential to make us feel.

Joe gave 5 points
19.02.2008

#1418 by Kris
One of the best episodes in Futurama's time. I simply loved it. It's one of my top 5. Well if people don't like this they can suck it. This was one of the best dammit!

Kris gave 5 points
20.03.2008

#1419 by sam
i think that at the very end it was really really sad and my sister cried the music was so sweet.:]^-^

sam gave 5 points
20.03.2008

#1420 by anbn
I have never struggled so much to hold back bursting out into tears after this episode... hectic... absolutely hectic...



anbn gave 5 points
21.03.2008


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] - 142 - [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.