Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Jurassic Bark
First aired 11/17/02
Rank: 15/124
Reviews: 1477
Rating: 91%

Bender gets jealous when it looks like cloning will reunite Fry with his dog from the 20th century.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] - 145 - [146] [147] [148]
#1441 by Obiwan Kenobi
This is one of the best episodes in Futurama, if not the shows created by Groening.

The dog and man relationship really resonates with many folks out there, and I am sure much tears was shed with the airing of this episode.

Woof!

Obiwan Kenobi gave 5 points
02.04.2009

#1442 by Anonymous
Beautiful episode

Anonymous gave 5 points
03.05.2009

#1443 by Cried
I alwayd liked Futurama, but not loved. I cried, everyone who watched with me cried, like babies. Best episode of the series and best cartoon episode.

Cried gave 5 points
15.06.2009

#1444 by J. Zoidberg
The wonder and magic of Futurama lives on. Thank goodness Comedy Central had the sense to contract 26 NEW episodes!

Just saw this episode again. I loved it and will always love it... Shows and episodes like this speaks to something true inside of us all, which is really what makes a show like Futurama so special and unforgettable after all these years.

J. Zoidberg gave 5 points
20.08.2009

#1445 by XBAT
havent cried about a TV show for 17 years...

XBAT gave 5 points
06.12.2009

#1446 by Comrade Tiki
I cried when I saw this episode years ago. No television show has ever done that...

A Comedy Central marathon had this show rearise the night of my twenty-first birthday. The tears flowed more freely.

By my feet now is a 15-year-old pooch. She used to live with a family of four. Now her single owner works 9-to-7. She was once able to pull me (using her leash) straight across the grass. I hardly see her now, once every three weeks.

The power of this episode is its ability to relate and impress the rawest of emotions upon us. There are enough laughs to be had with other shows, and the rest of Futurama, but nowhere else has this experience been offered. Such a sudden switch from comedy to tragedy...
It would be foolish to decry the experience. It would be inhuman to not go out of your way to see this episode if you have not already.

Comrade Tiki gave 5 points
15.12.2009

#1447 by Pia
The Best episode EVER
I wathched this episode yesterday and I felt so depressed when Fry thought that Seymour has already forgotten him..Matt Groening you made me cry and I couldn sleepyesterday remembering this SAD episode
well I know a true story about HACHIKO ;)
Greetings from Chile

Pia gave 5 points
25.01.2010

#1448 by Wesley Mead
Like I could say anything anyone else hasn't already said.

Wesley Mead gave 5 points
19.02.2010

#1449 by Jon
This is one of the best futurama episodes out there. As usual an amazing ep, but I don't know of any other movie or show that has ever brought out as much emotion as this one. If you aren't brought to tears, or close to it you have no heart. I don't understand why I enjoy an episode that reminds me so much of my own loss, but this is my favorite ep of all time.

Jon gave 5 points
20.03.2010

#1450 by art
Connie Francis - I Will Wait for you, can get it from you tube

art gave 4 points
30.03.2010


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] - 145 - [146] [147] [148]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.