Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Love's Labour's Lost In Space
First aired 04/13/99
Rank: 44/124
Reviews: 222
Rating: 86%

While on a mission to save all the animals on a planet verging on collapse, Leela encounters Capt. Zapp Brannigan, a self-proclaimed ladies' man looking to add Leela to his list of conquests.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] - 15 - [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23]
#141 by Fry Fan
I liked seeing the animals

Fry Fan gave 3 points
16.06.2005

#142 by Homer J Brannigan
Awesome episode. Zapp Brannigan is one of my favorite characters.

Homer J Brannigan gave 5 points
06.07.2005

#143 by Colin Montgomery
I am a huge brannigan fan and this is my favorite episode of Futurama.People who hate this episode are insane.

Colin Montgomery gave 5 points
17.07.2005

#144 by guy pilla
This was the first Futurama episode I ever saw I was so dassled when I first saw Zapp Brannagin say (I find your style very erotic) thank you Matt Groening for teaching me the art of SEDUCTION!

guy pilla gave 5 points
19.07.2005

#145 by Ace
To tell the truth, I give it a five because it introduces one of the best two-man (okay, one man and one alien) teams in cartoons. I also liked the sexual innuendos and the way Brannigan tricked Leela into sleeping with him.

Ace gave 5 points
20.07.2005

#146 by donald
great

donald gave 5 points
20.07.2005

#147 by Danitey
Yuck, Zapp is so discusting. All by a sudden Leela woke up in his bed? She was not even drinking? oh well, Zapp must be VERY good at talking him into that stuff then.. an interesting thing/soap opera between them anyway!

-Nibbler is so cute!

Danitey gave 5 points
08.08.2005

#148 by Mitch N
This was definitely one of my favorites. There were just too many Zapp and Kif bits to list but from the moment of his introduction an to his closing remarks about doing it with hot alien women Zapp stole the show.

Particulalry I loved the part where he tells Leela he will put waves and waves of his own men at her disposable and one guy yells out you suck

Mitch N gave 5 points
19.08.2005

#149 by Elliot
hyuck

Elliot gave 5 points
05.09.2005

#150 by Bubble101
It's one of the best episode of futurama! It's very funny and comic especially when Brannigan dredge Leela. But

Bubble101 gave 5 points
15.09.2005


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] - 15 - [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.