Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

A Flight To Remember
First aired 09/26/99
Rank: 30/124
Reviews: 195
Rating: 89%

The Planet Express crew is booked for the maiden voyage of the space cruise ship Titanic. While love is all around, things begin to go horribly wrong with Zapp Brannigan as captain.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] - 15 - [16] [17] [18] [19] [20]
#141 by <3Fry
Let me say! well this was and amazing episode. you never see bender so emotional for someone or something, The humor was good but there was a little romance too. Fry and leela had that moment thats always spoiled by something like in this case "icebergs of the sky"...GREAT EPISODE!

<3Fry gave 5 points
09.08.2005

#142 by Danitey
THIS IS MY FAVORITE EPISODE! Women in lovely dresses and men in handsome suits, Leela kissed Fry, and it's all so romantic!! * * * * * * * *

Danitey gave 5 points
12.08.2005

#143 by lewis
This is got 2 be one of my favourite episodes. I love the bit when hermes competes for earth in the olympics

lewis gave 5 points
24.08.2005

#144 by Elliot
Hyuck

Elliot gave 5 points
05.09.2005

#145 by Stargirl
This is one of my favourite epsiodes and I think it's better than anything in season one. I liked the way it was funny and emotional, something that not many tv shows can do. I've just seen it for like the 10th time on dvd and it just gets funnier every time. My fave part is when they are invited to dinner with Zapp! :D


Stargirl gave 5 points
13.09.2005

#146 by Anthony Alvarez
Amy on the otherhand is too cute.
She kisses Fry 1, 2 times! Yup, we have all said it, Amy and Fry have somewhat a bonding term we call, A SERIOUS PLAYDATE. I wonder how it's going to affect Kif?

Anyway, Amy has brought too much to my attention, not just that, Bender losing his fellow robot girlfriend was very sad.
I'd give it a 5!

AMY 4-EVER [Lauren Tom is Cool!]

Anthony Alvarez gave 5 points
14.09.2005

#147 by Slidog313
One of my personal favorites.
This was a great achievement in plot and animation.
I love the commentary on this also.
When Lenardo Decaprio( I know my spelling is off)
couldn't do the episode so they made a head in a jar for him then broke it on the front of the Titanic.
Great episode one of my favorites because it tells a little backstory to all the characters.

I cannot truely state how good this episode is.

Slidog313 gave 5 points
06.10.2005

#148 by Lrr
Great episode, very funny, and full of 'wacky hijinx!!!' humour.

Whatever that means.

Lrr gave 5 points
12.01.2006

#149 by 01100110101011010110
.......... ... .......... .......... ... .......... .....l.... ... ..........

01100110101011010110 gave 3 points
18.01.2006

#150 by Ali
This is my favorite Episode because it is on the Titanic in the future, come to think of it is there a Olympics. LOVE THE EPISODE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ali gave 5 points
10.02.2006


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] - 15 - [16] [17] [18] [19] [20]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.