Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Mars University
First aired 10/03/99
Rank: 94/124
Reviews: 210
Rating: 76%

Fry returns to college to prove he can be just as good of a dropout as he was in the 20th century. His dorm roommate - the Professor's latest project - is a superintelligent monkey who shows him up at every opportunity.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] - 15 - [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21]
#141 by zokkmokk
i love this one. the campus atmosphere is cool and the fat robot who eats everything when he's nervous is great!

zokkmokk gave 5 points
01.09.2005

#142 by Shea
I still cant beleive some people hate this episode. To me I loved it alot of parts had me L.O.L.ing. Oh and nice touch with the talking thinking monkey with the hat. I loved the parts when Dean Vernon shouted, "Robot House!". Hilarious episode.
-Thanks Matt for Bringing futurama to tv-

Shea gave 5 points
03.09.2005

#143 by Elliot
Hyuck

Elliot gave 5 points
05.09.2005

#144 by Anthony Alvarez
First of all, Amy is cool. Bender's panty raid [funny]. Last but not least, the monkey thinks that he is better than Fry?! come on! It had some effect on me, but not too funny! I'd give it a 3!

Anthony Alvarez gave 3 points
12.09.2005

#145 by Mike Hunt
Honestly, i enjoyed this episode for the single scene in which the dean yelled "ROBOT HOUSEEEEEEEE" after he got mad for some reason... now my friends and i all yell robot house when we get mad.

Mike Hunt gave 5 points
15.09.2005

#146 by cayoter
mmmmmm.....

Not my favorite.
Guenter was to much of a snot for me to really enjoy it.

On the positive side, when Guenter told Fry he prefers banana flavored energy bars made of tofu, and when Fry narrowed his eyes and said: "I don't like you." was funny.

-cayoter

cayoter gave 2 points
18.09.2005

#147 by Slidog313
argh-
After all the episodes slowly rising in creativity and comedy this one comes along and breaks the chain.

This episode is ok but it doesn't stick out as much as the other episodes.

I'm giving it a 4 because the following episodes aren't as bad or follow this one's mistake.

Slidog313 gave 3 points
06.10.2005

#148 by Dustin
this is one of my favorite eps!! And it is rarely shown on AS. come on, bender going to college is a classic storyline, and the monkey roommate is nothing short of hilarious. i don't undertand how some people could not like this one.

cheese it!

Dustin gave 4 points
20.10.2005

#149 by Mitchell
This episode is arguably the worst episode ever. Another episode id put in that category is the sting.

Mitchell gave 1 point
17.11.2005

#150 by aaron
are too many places to improve but it could of been better

aaron gave 4 points
17.11.2005


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] - 15 - [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.