Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Fry & the Slurm Factory
First aired 11/14/99
Rank: 11/124
Reviews: 289
Rating: 91%

Fry wins a tour of the Slurm beverage factory after finding a golden bottle cap in his drink. The crew is horrified when they find out just what makes Slurm so addictive.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] - 15 - [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29]
#141 by Thordur
Amazing.

Thordur gave 5 points
12.07.2004

#142 by Pete, Petie Pizzle
great episode it was the best! my favorite episode of all time of any show, in case your kinda slow and didn't figure it out it was a parody of Willy Wonka and The Chocolate Factory

Pete, Petie Pizzle gave 5 points
19.07.2004

#143 by Gunga Din
When the queen seeks solace by sucking on her own anus, disgusting. I laughed and laughed...

Gunga Din gave 5 points
23.07.2004

#144 by Maniac
they did it again those basterds, they made an episode that made it inpossible for me to stop laughing, but not to worry i'm fine now. bender and fry just keep on pranking and annoying. Matt is still getting wiser and wiser

Maniac gave 5 points
28.07.2004

#145 by Slurm and the Worm
me liked it very much

Slurm and the Worm gave 5 points
28.07.2004

#146 by Agent Smith
"What are those awful creatures? [Grunkalunkas] Tell them i hate them!"
"Whimmy wham wham wozzle!"
"Grunka lunka dunkit ingredient, you should not ask about the secret ingredient" and other funny grunkalunka songs
"Agh! I could get in if i didn't have these damn arms! Angh angh angh angh *Fry bites his arms*"
"Oww my sperm!...Hmm, it didn't hurt that time"

Classic episode, with the willy wonka spoof and the grunka lunkas and slurm. Fry was great.

Agent Smith gave 5 points
28.07.2004

#147 by Joe
None sorry

Joe gave 5 points
04.08.2004

#148 by biguc
not one of my favourites, but still pretty damn funny.

biguc gave 4 points
10.08.2004

#149 by Joshua
It was a really good episode but not one of the best. It could of been just a little bit better.

Joshua gave 4 points
14.08.2004

#150 by Steph_C.
HAHAHA! Oh my goodness, I loved this episode!

Fry falls off the boat.
Leela pities fry and jumps off the boat to save him.
Bender jumps in for no reason.

Leela: Bender? Why did you jump off?
Bender: I unno, everyone else was doin' it - I just want to be popular.

I still laugh whenever I repeat that line in my head!

Steph_C. gave 5 points
22.08.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] - 15 - [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.