Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Xmas Story
First aired 12/19/99
Rank: 25/124
Reviews: 180
Rating: 90%

Fry goes out to buy Leela a present on Xmas Eve, despite the crew's warnings. Disregarding their objections he gets into trouble when Santa arrives.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] - 15 - [16] [17] [18]
#141 by Ford
A good one, Zoidberg is funny thorughout and a quality episode

Ford gave 4 points
18.04.2006

#142 by Thomas
6/5- The best episode ever! Contriversial but Ill explain why.
Christmas is the best time of year, and christmas tv shows always have a warm place in my heart. Futurama is no exception, and xmas story is funny, warm, entertaining, and magical. Ho ho ho and all that

Thomas gave 5 points
30.04.2006

#143 by donald
Top 3 in season 2

donald gave 5 points
06.05.2006

#144 by Curious George
Love the episode, naked chess, killer santa, fire breathing reindeer3D murderous digital clock, and a bird hit by a missle....however, it was driving me nuts that i couldnt figure out who did the voice for santa... im normally great at that game but i cant figure it out and its driving me crazy....HELP!!!!!!

Curious George gave 5 points
12.05.2006

#145 by Sole
Excellent. Pure brilliance

Sole gave 5 points
31.05.2006

#146 by Rachael
I dont agree that the program should be shown on sky one at tea time my daughter watched the episode and now thinks santa is a bad person...Dont get me wrong I enjoy the program but it needs to be on at a more appropriate time. Thanks rachael

Rachael gave 2 points
28.06.2006

#147 by macaroni and cheese
A very good and well balanced episode. I loved everything from
"I know where you live!" to,
"Yes!No!Yes!No..I'll take the parrot." and
" You're lonely, and I'm lonely. But together, we're lonely together.
Why must the futurama crew keep us suffering with Fry and Leela's near-kisses?

macaroni and cheese gave 5 points
18.07.2006

#148 by sam
this ep was ok and what is up with the professor getting naked all the time

sam gave 3 points
27.07.2006

#149 by Lewis
1 of my favourite episodes outta all of Futurama!!

"What do you do if you want the trees up? "TREES UP" lol

"Simply Get down on your claws and do the Agology Dance..." lmao

"Poor little kid...... hahahaha" lol Bender to the Orphan

Overall great episode 5/5

Lewis gave 5 points
30.07.2006

#150 by kif rocks
do the apolagy dance every one.

kif rocks gave 4 points
01.08.2006


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] - 15 - [16] [17] [18]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.