Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

How Hermes Requisitioned His Groove Back
First aired 04/02/00
Rank: 36/124
Reviews: 166
Rating: 87%

Hermes becomes depressed after being demoted for failing an annual workplace inspection. Until he gets his rank back, he is replaced by the inspector herself: Morgan Proctor.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] - 15 - [16] [17]
#141 by Sarge™
Nice! Hermes!

Sarge™ gave 4 points
30.09.2006

#142 by StarKing
Of the first 4 seasons this one was my favorite episode. The touch with zoidburg was great but the episode was funny enough. Poor alstalian dude!

StarKing gave 5 points
16.10.2006

#143 by moogs
i loved this episode!! especially morgan, oh my god she was hilarious. and hot too :/ and i loved the "dirty boy! dirty boy!" part, never found it annoying.. in fact i used to watch it over and over again (just that part) whenever i need a good laugh... dirty boy! dirty boy! dirty dirty dirty boy!

ahahaha... one of the best episodes.

moogs gave 5 points
17.10.2006

#144 by Delmuir
I love this episode for virtually every element but I am pleased to say that it contains my all-time favorite line from a television show "Bureacrat Hermes, you are technically correct. The BEST KIND of correct!"

I laugh out loud just writing that line.

Delmuir gave 5 points
19.10.2006

#145 by Endy
Great song. Great plot. Great episode.

Endy gave 5 points
20.10.2006

#146 by Chocolate Chip
Ha, I loved this one. The Australian Dude was very much like Paul Hogan in Crocodile Dundee. XDD

'She loved me for the part of me that was a slob, and I loved her because of the part of me that was desperate!'

Chocolate Chip gave 5 points
21.10.2006

#147 by sam cowen
i love the song "i am bender,please inset girder"-i was rolling around on the floor for ages

sam cowen gave 5 points
24.10.2006

#148 by phillip j fry
the tune at the end was amazing. loved it ... and zoidberg is amazing!!

phillip j fry gave 5 points
01.11.2006

#149 by coopertrooper
One line, ONE LINE made the whole eppisode and that line was!

I AM BENDER BABY! PLEEEEASE INSERT LIQURE!

HA HA HA!

coopertrooper gave 4 points
24.01.2007

#150 by kchuk
my favorite bit has to be where they all decide that bender's mind needs to be rescued and Amy asks"...why?"

the moment of silence that follows that innocent question must be one of the funniest things I've ever heard in my life

kchuk gave 5 points
01.02.2007


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] - 15 - [16] [17]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.