Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Where the Buggalo Roam
First aired 03/03/02
Rank: 102/124
Reviews: 158
Rating: 71%

Amy brings her most recent boyfriend, Kif, home to meet the family. When an entire herd of the Wongs' buggalo suddenly disappear, Kif offers to go after the rustlers.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] - 15 - [16]
#141 by kif rocks
kif hater u stink.yes i think kif isnt a very funny guy but he is not gay and that is the worst name ever.i loved the episode i hate zapp but with out him i dont think kif would not be my favorite. i liked zoidberg in this episode hes one of my favorite charitores

kif rocks gave 5 points
11.08.2006

#142 by R@Nd0M gUy $eVenT !
I enjoyed som of the jokes and gags but the plot was a bit weak

R@Nd0M gUy $eVenT ! gave 3 points
12.08.2006

#143 by lt. kif kroker
ok loved it not as good as kif gets knoked up a knotch but it was still awesome. ok kif is fat only in the belly though.
my favorite parts

kif

kif with his camo refleces lol

leo and inez wanting zapp to save amy and kif said no any one but him lol
loved it

lt. kif kroker gave 5 points
01.09.2006

#144 by Harpoon12
Ok heres the thing any episode with Zap or Kif is a great one and deseres a rating highter than 100%. These two backround characters are great ad a treat to the viewer whenever the wiriters put them in. I loved this ep. it is one of my favorites lots of funny jokes and again it had zap and Kif.

Harpoon12 gave 5 points
13.09.2006

#145 by Rebellion66
How could Dr. Zoidberg be exaggerating the script? HE ISNT REAL! More playing up the script. WHO'S WITH ME?

Rebellion66 gave 4 points
17.09.2006

#146 by Kif hater II
Kif hater is dead, long live new kif tourment. Kif is boring, repetitive and only zapp brings the character to life. This was a average episode, but saved by zapp and zoidberg despite Dr. Z getting annoying. Kif tourment 4 ever!!!

Kif hater II gave 3 points
02.10.2006

#147 by Awesom-o 4000
it was superb

Awesom-o 4000 gave 5 points
13.01.2007

#148 by Tasslehoff Burrfoot
One of my favourite episodes. The parts with Zoidberg were hilarious. "I broke you're T.V.!!!"


Tasslehoff Burrfoot gave 5 points
15.02.2007

#149 by Kif's Executioner
I hate kif and this is why, boring, gets on my nerves easily and episodes revolving around kif are the worst produced. When futurama returns I hope my massive axe falls on kif

Kif's Executioner gave 1 point
16.02.2007

#150 by sexyretardedbastard
oooooooooo ... oooooooooo

sexyretardedbastard gave 3 points
19.03.2007


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] - 15 - [16]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.