Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Roswell that Ends Well
First aired 12/09/01
Rank: 6/124
Reviews: 374
Rating: 93%

A supernova sends the crew back in time to 1947, where they land in Roswell, Area 51. Fry and Bender's head have to go in for a rescue mission.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] - 15 - [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38]
#141 by Grumpy old man
You young punks should be ashamed of yourselves. It is disgusting. I mean the concept of Fry being his own grandfather! When i was a boy, I lived back in time. It is a total mockery of the wartime in Roswell! Poop I say! Poop!

Grumpy old man gave 1 point
03.12.2003

#142 by u_i
Unbelievably good! Probably the best episode ever!

u_i gave 5 points
21.01.2004

#143 by Ed
that was great i especialy liked fry's whimpering after he found out he was his own grampa ohhh spooky

Ed gave 4 points
22.01.2004

#144 by Brian
Hilarious. Zoidberg is very funny in this classic piece of work.

Brian gave 5 points
04.02.2004

#145 by mr b
after months of no futurama it finally arrives in the middle of the night on a friday?
anyway it seemed fresh and made me laugh more than anything else has in months, zoidberg and the prof get loadsa lines ( my fave characters anyway) and ive just realised how rubbish the later simpsons are in comparison to this. hope this series continues to be a classic

mr b gave 4 points
06.02.2004

#146 by John P
Fantastic. The Fry is his own grandfather plot was fantastic. As was Enos's wavering sexuality, when he looked at the august male pin up was hilarious.

The 3d graphics were superb.

John P gave 5 points
11.02.2004

#147 by Robert L. Hill
It is the best 1/2 hour in television History. Bar None

Robert L. Hill gave 5 points
11.02.2004

#148 by zoidberg
What a great way to open the season :)

zoidberg gave 5 points
19.02.2004

#149 by primera vez
my old gal gave up the anal

primera vez gave 5 points
20.02.2004

#150 by *mlf*
Probably the best futurama ep. ever. Fry his own granfather (that was desterbing), Zoidberg was meeting knew ppl (that was elerious).
Favorite lines:

Fry: What smells like blue?
Leela: Zoidberg pick up the pices, everyone else take 5.
Bender: Thous things coust more lives then they save.
Zoidberg: A buffet. Oh, if only i would bring my walet.
Sargent: Ah it's free.
Zoidberg: Are u caming on to me?.... I'm not hearing a nooo.


*mlf* gave 5 points
21.02.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] - 15 - [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.