Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Kif Gets Knocked Up A Notch
First aired 01/12/03
Rank: 99/124
Reviews: 202
Rating: 73%

Amy and her alien lover Kif go through a pregnancy.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] - 15 - [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21]
#141 by Joshua
Outstanding episode

Joshua gave 5 points
04.11.2004

#142 by Loretta
I loved this episode. Of course, Professor's angry dome line was classic. This one also showed good character development. And I love Kif.

Loretta gave 5 points
05.11.2004

#143 by The brain
This episode was the best ever and if the people who don't like make a protest I will do what Leela and Bender did,through bricks at them and say that since their Hippies they don't care to people.

The brain gave 5 points
21.11.2004

#144 by Guilty
Just...weird.

Guilty gave 5 points
19.12.2004

#145 by JIM
a good episode

JIM gave 4 points
22.12.2004

#146 by Chug a Bug
Really liked this one. Original and thoughtful. Loved all the Trek references - Branigan/Kirk is just too funny, and all the Trek sounds too - the alarm, the doors, etc - man, these guys are just too good. And the holo-shed! LOL do these guys know their ST:TNG or what?!? Classic.

Chug a Bug gave 4 points
02.01.2005

#147 by Lrrr
Although there is a rather disgusting birth proccess for Amphibios 9 natives, this episode touched me. It explained the sometimes unreadiness of a parent when they're about to give birth. Mrs. Wong...er, I mean Grandma is right. You do surf under a wave of responsibility in parenthood. Heck, my parents do everything with us and for us. This episode was also hilarious and I'll never forget the frog gag and when Zoidberg started bawling like an infant. All in all, I thought this episode was one of the best I've ever seen. (Except for 'Mars University')

Lrrr gave 5 points
02.01.2005

#148 by Sum Yai
Perfect.

Sum Yai gave 5 points
24.02.2005

#149 by Aden
This episode rules! come on guys, it's got the great zapper in it!
"Kif, your flush seems to be set on 'stun', not 'kill'"

Zapper and Kif kick Zoidbergs ass. Zoidberg is just stupid. He makes stupid noises (oh haha) and makes the same joke abnout human anatomy over and over. Look no further than "lobstertainment" to know how annoying he is

Aden gave 5 points
18.03.2005

#150 by gg
play this ep all time

gg gave 5 points
30.03.2005


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] - 15 - [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.