Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Less Than Hero
First aired 03/02/03
Rank: 84/124
Reviews: 274
Rating: 79%

Suffering from aches and pains, Fry and Leela turn to Dr. Zoidberg who gives them a "miracle cream" that he bought long ago from a traveling salesman. When they try it out, it actually is a miracle cream that gives them superpowers.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] - 15 - [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28]
#141 by bunk
I love this episode, makes me want to dust off my high waters and grow my sideburns again!

"Screw You" Dr. Zoidberg ROFL

bunk gave 5 points
28.06.2003

#142 by Killerfox
Well I really liked it, its something very different and original, it also involves Leela's parents more in the series

Killerfox gave 5 points
29.06.2003

#143 by Jen
Wow, some fairly harsh comments here, I think!

I loved this episode. Theme music was brill, costumes were marvellously bad, Bender as moral guidance! Har! Poor old Farnsworth getting blown through the wall nearly made me wet my pants laughing. I guess I'm just a bit sick.

Thumbs up, and a big yar boo sucks to you to everyone who didn't like it. (Sick and terribly mature, too....) :o)

Jen gave 5 points
30.06.2003

#144 by 01001010
Leela as clobberela is... well words escape such a sexy costume.

01001010 gave 5 points
02.07.2003

#145 by Jeremy Fein
The New Super Team Theme Song Kicks Ass. The Zookeeper? these guys watched too much Batman in the 60's. And too much superfriends in the 70's. Didn't like the ending. It's the standard rule of the sitcom. At the end everything has to return to normal. Some great Bender Lines though.

Bender "Super King the Greater of all the three".

Ahhhhh........good....good...writing.

Jeremy Fein gave 5 points
06.07.2003

#146 by CantGetEnoughLeela
Clobberella... nuff said.

CantGetEnoughLeela gave 5 points
07.07.2003

#147 by Dintman
Man, this was one of the funniest episodes i've seen in a long time. I'm surprised it didn't get a better rating. i guess some people are just stupid.

Dintman gave 5 points
09.07.2003

#148 by Jimbo
Sponge Bob has more guts than this episode. Not very entertaining. The jokes weren't that great either and the whole idea of giving them a cheezy song wasn't cheezy enough and didn't really parody anything so it wasn't funny at all. Everyone else kinda touched on the points.

Jimbo gave 2 points
12.07.2003

#149 by Swanky
1 - Horrible

Swanky gave 1 point
19.07.2003

#150 by Thierry Van Durme
Good,godend be beter,super,best episode ever,make more of those

Thierry Van Durme gave 5 points
19.07.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] - 15 - [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.