Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Attack of the Killer App
First aired 07/01/10
Rank: 117/124
Reviews: 223
Rating: 59%

Fry posts an embarrassing video of Leela online.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] - 15 - [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23]
#141 by John Pirruccello
While it felt a little more topical than most Futurama, the gags were hilarious, and I really enjoyed their take in the future iPhone

John Pirruccello gave 4 points
23.07.2010

#142 by B33
Numerous laughs and a fairly well-rounded batch of acts makes for an acceptable episode. Although a couple of the gags felt a bit cheap.

B33 gave 4 points
23.07.2010

#143 by magnus
Love the Apple-bashing and the crude alien-goat-womit joke!

magnus gave 4 points
23.07.2010

#144 by Zack
I suppose the writers couldn't have known how dated and unfunny their weak Susan Boyle reference would feel. The Apple jokes fared marginally better, but this was more reliant on pop-culture references than almost any episode so far, at the expense of a good story. Worst episode of the entire series? Perhaps. Bottom 5 for sure.

Zack gave 1 point
26.07.2010

#145 by superfuture
hillarious episode best one this season!!!keep em coming

superfuture gave 5 points
30.07.2010

#146 by Jeff
aside from the susan boyle thing (which added to the plot at least) great episode.

Jeff gave 5 points
30.07.2010

#147 by Vic Viper
Nothing original or funny here. Like many other people said, I might as well be watching the Simpsons or Family guy... To be honest, it is my least favorite episode thus far.

Vic Viper gave 1 point
30.07.2010

#148 by Jarvio
This was just dumb. A stupid episode that didn't feel like Futurama. Instead, it felt like a bad simpsons halloween special or something. There was absolutely no closure at the end of the episode - everyone's a zombie, Mom's evil laughing, and then the ep ends - wtf?! Where's the closure in that? What a dumb way to end an ep. And the susan boyle joke was the least funny in Futurama history. There was some good bits in the ep like the barfing goat, but still, unfortunately the bad outweighed the good in this ep

Jarvio gave 1 point
30.07.2010

#149 by Big si
Again, fantastic epsidoe and some great jokes, I never knew that the boyle named susuan was a reference to susan boyle, how could I be so stupid, I ddint know untill i read a review

Big si gave 4 points
30.07.2010

#150 by LuckOfTheFryrish
Ok, now I'm starting to get worried. I thought this episode was a step up from last weeks but I'm not liking how the characters are portrayed so far. Some characters behavior seems so unlike that of previous seasons. I hope I'm wrong and that CC knows what they're doing. I haven't given up hope yet, and I probably never will. Long live Futurama, flaws and all.

LuckOfTheFryrish gave 3 points
31.07.2010


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] - 15 - [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.