Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Proposition Infinity
First aired 07/08/10
Rank: 110/124
Reviews: 181
Rating: 68%

Bender leads a campaign to legalize robosexual marriage between humans and robots.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] - 15 - [16] [17] [18] [19]
#141 by John Pirruccello
This was another one that was a bit more topical than before, but still quite entertaining. Robosexuality had often been joked about in passing in Futurama, I was happy to see it as a theme

John Pirruccello gave 4 points
23.07.2010

#142 by Jarvio
An overall good ep, with decent jokes and a decent story. Nice to have an Amy-centred episode, and I particurlarly enjoyed the scenes with her parents. The hurricaine scene was funny too.

Jarvio gave 4 points
30.07.2010

#143 by Bigsi
Write your review here. If you Good but not fantastic, this is my least favourite so far

Bigsi gave 3 points
30.07.2010

#144 by LuckOfTheFryrish
Pretty good episode. I laughed out loud a few times but I'm starting to dislike how blantly slutty Amy is. I know she's a bit of a whore and it has been that way since the series first aired but I think it is getting a little too raunchy to fit with her character. I hope this trend doesn't continue and they downplay that part of her personally a bit more in future episodes.

LuckOfTheFryrish gave 4 points
31.07.2010

#145 by JoJoJakes
Loved it

JoJoJakes gave 5 points
03.08.2010

#146 by MaximeLoonatic
I KNOW IT!!! From the episode that he falls for a very short moment for Lucy Liu head I knew it: Robosexuality Rocks; the best idea about to a metalic Mary-Sue ever!!

MaximeLoonatic gave 5 points
06.08.2010

#147 by Tails_155
I thought this one had some clever (weird, at times, but clever) jokes, as well as dealt with the subject in an effective way. Definitely an episode I'd call "Futurama." It wasn't way out of nowhere, it really seemed... "believable" for lack of a better word... it fit into the Futurama universe is what I guess I'm trying to say.

Tails_155 gave 5 points
10.08.2010

#148 by sweetzombiejesus
Brilliant. An amazing poke at the political setting around homosexuality in our own culture. This episode was fantastic

sweetzombiejesus gave 4 points
14.08.2010

#149 by phillipJcye
I can agree with alot of fans on this one that it's a shame that Amy and Kiff had to split up at the beggining. The rest of the episode was very funny though. Some great lines in this one. The whole conversion camp for robots made me smile. I love the fact that the Proffesor is getting more aggressive this season. It just makes him funnier.

phillipJcye gave 4 points
15.08.2010

#150 by Seref Isler
I watched it several times and thought it was absolutely hilarious! I really think this was one of the best episodes of Futurama and had many jokes that made me laugh.

Seref Isler gave 5 points
20.08.2010


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] - 15 - [16] [17] [18] [19]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.