Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Prisoner of Benda
First aired 08/19/10
Rank: 19/124
Reviews: 172
Rating: 90%

A revolutionary invention allows the crew members to exchange minds.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] - 15 - [16] [17] [18]
#141 by Blotz
Best episode in the season.

Blotz gave 5 points
31.08.2010

#142 by AP
Wow! That episode would have made a great Futurama movie, they could have gone wild with it. It felt truly epic and I thoroughly enjoyed it. So many laugh out loud moments! I think my favourite of the season.

AP gave 5 points
02.09.2010

#143 by conditionals
One of the best episodes, in my opinion. Had a real season 4 vibe to it... though my favourite bit was the chopped arm translator joke, which is definitely indicative of the humor this season.

conditionals gave 5 points
03.09.2010

#144 by stef
pants-shittingly funny. I loved it. it didn't try too hard to appeal to new viewers, it just flowed naturally, reminiscent of the futurama of yore. this is one of those episodes that can be rewatched 400 times.

stef gave 5 points
04.09.2010

#145 by jdiniz
clearly the best episode of the season, and one of the funniest ever. the weakest part i think it was nonchalanto, but even that was hilarious.

jdiniz gave 5 points
07.09.2010

#146 by Rummy
have to agree with the consensus here.... gut bustingly funny episode, just can't stop laughing. what comedy shows are about... weak plot and all, but who cares, you can not stop laughing.

Rummy gave 5 points
08.09.2010

#147 by Maluson
Certainly one of the best episode this season!
The Scruffy scene was just absolutely hilarious, the restaurant scene is already a cartoon classic and the scene in Fry's appartment is unbelievable!
I laughed constantly...the exact opposite of what happened with the Cats episode...:(
Greeeat Episode!

Maluson gave 5 points
08.09.2010

#148 by ddav
This is the best season this show has had I hope for many more seasons to come

ddav gave 5 points
12.09.2010

#149 by Santiago_76
Superb...

seriously...

poor scruffy, lmao! truely futurama at its best. the different aspects of Zoidburg... just for that it's worth it. I did expect to see alot of saliva on Professor (leela) when the kissed aka why must a crustacean fall in love, but still awesome.

Sorry... so Fry and Leela are togther again? right? yes?



Santiago_76 gave 5 points
13.09.2010

#150 by James
Second best episode behind TLPJF. This is laugh out loud funny. Probably close to Amazon Women In The Mood for ridiculous hilarity. The whole Scruffy thing, Amy making Leela fat, the Zoidberg and Professor lovefest was classic. Oh and mathimatical problem solving to boot with the Harlem Globetrotters. 5/5

James gave 5 points
17.09.2010


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] - 15 - [16] [17] [18]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.