Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

All the Presidents' Heads
First aired 07/28/11
Rank: 112/124
Reviews: 167
Rating: 67%

The crew members alter history when they travel back in time to the American Revolution.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] - 15 - [16] [17]
#141 by Benderbitapoopenny
Act 1: Ridiculous Exposition
Act 2: Backwards History Lesson
Act 3: A What-If Segment Without The What-If Machine

Over all it wasn't a compliment to the British nor a compliment to the Americans. Nothing but un-bias insulting of all cultures.

Live Long and Prosper, Futurama.

Benderbitapoopenny gave 3 points
16.09.2011

#142 by ZOIDBERG
very good story but the ending was a bit rushed. no big deal.

ZOIDBERG gave 5 points
25.09.2011

#143 by SZJ
It had its moments but all in all I thought it was a bit below average.

SZJ gave 3 points
06.10.2011

#144 by SolidgoldBender
AWESOME!!!! is the oasts clear> shut your yap your crook lamo!

SolidgoldBender gave 5 points
25.10.2011

#145 by Lamusiqe13
The episode was hilarious. It didn't focus on the characters as much as I'd like, but it was still hilarious.

Lamusiqe13 gave 5 points
12.11.2011

#146 by sadmotron899003
This one does suck...hard, even Matt G. has serious issues with this episode, check out the commentary if you want to hear more.

sadmotron899003 gave 5 points
13.01.2012

#147 by Mayday Boy
I gotta say, this is one of my least favorite episodes. It's kind of funny, but there's not one ounce of real emotion the entire time. Also, the characters were less of characters and more like people to react to the situation. Along with this, the episode had major pace problems; it felt like they didn't have enough jokes for the ending, so they just rushed to get out of it. Overall, this is a funny episode, but it could be much, much better.

Mayday Boy gave 2 points
08.02.2012

#148 by Lamusiqe13
This is a retraction on my previous review. This was the first episode of Futurama I ever saw, and it hooked me, because it was funny. However, if every episode of the show was like this, I think I'd get bored and stop watching pretty quickly. The characters aren't acting like characters, the jokes are empty wordplay, and there's no emotion at all. Thankfully, Overclockwise came around to keep me hooked, but if it weren't for that, this show would've lost my interest very quickly.

Lamusiqe13 gave 2 points
12.03.2012

#149 by endy
great episode

endy gave 5 points
12.03.2012

#150 by ANother Person
Lame. Not funny at all.

ANother Person gave 1 point
17.03.2012


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] - 15 - [16] [17]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.