Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Reincarnation
First aired 09/08/11
Rank: 29/124
Reviews: 154
Rating: 89%

Futurama is re-conceived in three alternate animation styles: classic black-and-white, old-school video-game, and Japanese anime.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] - 15 - [16]
#141 by Jon-Jon
The moon's ass! The moon's ass!

Jon-Jon gave 4 points
27.04.2012

#142 by Ballin
Best of the 2nd half of the season

Ballin gave 5 points
17.05.2012

#143 by Jay
Really great episode.

Jay gave 5 points
28.06.2012

#144 by BringerOfPie
Stylistically, this episode is amazing. The story takes a bit of a backseat, but the Fleischer and anime segments are really fun anyway. I thought the video game segment was a bit of a boring stinker (especially compared to Anthology of Interest II's hilarious video game story) but it couldn't drag down the fun of the other two stories.

BringerOfPie gave 4 points
24.07.2012

#145 by DTP
I'm less against the content of this episode and more against when it was aired. I strongly dislike the idea of having an anthology-like season (possible series) finale. Just doesn't feel right. When a show ends, it should ends with a proper episode, not one that doesn't 'count'.

Anyways, the episode was okay, but no attempt to match anthology of interest has been remotely successful in my opinion.

DTP gave 3 points
26.07.2012

#146 by hectic
One of my faorite episodes ever!

hectic gave 5 points
26.07.2012

#147 by jekyll
Best season finale ever. Yep, better than Devil's hands.

jekyll gave 5 points
18.08.2012

#148 by Jarvio
Guys, you can't call people trolls for having an opinion... it's their opinion, live with it.

But anyway, the majority will be pleased to know that I agree with them, in that this was a fantastic episode.

Jarvio gave 5 points
25.08.2012

#149 by Pointed
In my opinion, better than the anthologies of interest.

Pointed gave 5 points
25.08.2012

#150 by James
And so Netflix brings me to a missed episode more than a year later. I finally saw reincarnation in its entirety. Although I prefer season 1-4, the anime section was brilliant. Almost as good as the original run.

8/10

James gave 4 points
25.11.2012


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] - 15 - [16]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.