Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

A Flight To Remember
First aired 09/26/99
Rank: 30/124
Reviews: 195
Rating: 89%

The Planet Express crew is booked for the maiden voyage of the space cruise ship Titanic. While love is all around, things begin to go horribly wrong with Zapp Brannigan as captain.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] - 16 - [17] [18] [19] [20]
#151 by EMILIE
I thort it was grate but I'm just
a big fry and leela fan that I just hate it when thay never kiss

EMILIE gave 4 points
26.02.2006

#152 by eIRINNSKe56
ill folow the crowd n giv it a 5

eIRINNSKe56 gave 5 points
27.02.2006

#153 by Dima
My favorite scene is when after dinner, Fry enters the deck and sees Leela look ing at the stars. If you freeze it at the right moment, when fry enters, you can see Leela, looking overboard, and Fry's shadow on the floor. Its Great how they portrayed this moment. Its like they don't really care for each other but still Fry is always there for her.
Absolutely #1 episode
Take a look at this great still
http://www ... s_800.gif


Dima gave 5 points
05.03.2006

#154 by Larkaloo
This episode was hilarious! I loved it!

Larkaloo gave 5 points
09.03.2006

#155 by Haggiz
Great ep. but the crew spends most of its time in space, and they can get to one end of the universe to the next in a matter of hours so why would they want to waste time on a cruise

Haggiz gave 5 points
11.03.2006

#156 by makedonec
what a funny episode... bender and zapp were hillarious hahahaha and there were sparks to be seen between leela and fry

makedonec gave 5 points
24.03.2006

#157 by eIRINNSKe_56
i felt i needed 2 inform the world that in SCENE 4, aprox 17.3 min into the episode, wen hermes is limbo-ing under the door, amy has NO NOSE! anyways, iv sed my nerdy bit. lovely ep

eIRINNSKe_56 gave 5 points
10.04.2006

#158 by cj ogarde
Excellent One of the Best Ever.

cj ogarde gave 5 points
13.04.2006

#159 by Ford
This was average, nothing more to comment on

Ford gave 3 points
18.04.2006

#160 by Bender rocks
I like how they based it off titanic the movie yet make it hallerious

Bender rocks gave 5 points
08.05.2006


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] - 16 - [17] [18] [19] [20]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.