Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Fry & the Slurm Factory
First aired 11/14/99
Rank: 11/124
Reviews: 289
Rating: 91%

Fry wins a tour of the Slurm beverage factory after finding a golden bottle cap in his drink. The crew is horrified when they find out just what makes Slurm so addictive.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] - 16 - [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29]
#151 by N
funny

N gave 5 points
25.08.2004

#152 by Stephen
Best episode ever. Bring Back Slurms MacKenzie!

Stephen gave 5 points
08.09.2004

#153 by bender
This episode is awesome,it's even better than Hell is other robots and it has really funny parts.

bender gave 5 points
09.09.2004

#154 by Ginger
"Fry & the Slurm Factory" is a great episode and it is one of my favorites. The spoof on "Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory" is hysterical. My favorite part of the episode is when they are taking the tour and watching the Gunka Lunkas sing and dance. My favorite lines of the episode are:

Leela: Bender why did you jump in?

Bender: Everyone else did so I wanted to look popular?

Ginger gave 5 points
15.09.2004

#155 by Rallum
defiantly one of the funniest episodes of futurama



Rallum gave 5 points
16.09.2004

#156 by Bisected 8
The best episode of season one (of the DVD sets). Espeasially when the grunka lunkas kept singing and the worrying comments about toothpaste...

Bisected 8 gave 5 points
18.09.2004

#157 by Glagnar
Never gets old. So many classic moments so little energy to bother listing them.
In summary:CLASSIC!

Glagnar gave 5 points
20.10.2004

#158 by jimmy
classic

grunka lunka

jimmy gave 5 points
07.11.2004

#159 by macatk113
One of my favorite episodes ever. Best part is when Bender tries the Z ray on Fry, "Oww my sperm!"

macatk113 gave 5 points
09.11.2004

#160 by leo
fry)try it on me
zzzzzz
fry)owwe my sperm
bender)mind if i do it again
zzzzzz
fry)it dident hurt that time



leo gave 4 points
16.11.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] - 16 - [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.